Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Manhattan, Kansas

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (9 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (1 person)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

Arthropod-borne Animal Diseases Research (18 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-borne Animal Diseases Research

  • Bruce, Destiny
    (785) 537-5578
    destiny.bruce@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Cohnstaedt, Lee
    (785) 537-5592
    lee.cohnstaedt@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Drolet, Barbara
    (785) 537-5569
    Barbara.Drolet@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Eppler, Emily
    (785) 537-5591
    emily.eppler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Fawver, Zachary
    (785) 537-5591
    zachary.fawver@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Harlan, Ashton
    (785) 537-5591
    ashton.harlan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Jasperson, Dane
    (785) 537-5590
    dane.jasperson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Maki, Elin
    (785) 537-5589
    elin.maki@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Nayduch, Dana
    (785) 537-5566
    dana.nayduch@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Noronha, Leela
    (785) 776-2705
    leela.noronha@ars.usda.gov
    Res Vetnry Medcl Offcr

  • Reister, Lindsey
    (785) 537-5589
    lindsey.reister@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Robl, Tanner
    (785) 537-5591
    tanner.robl@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Schirtzinger, Erin
    (785) 537-5547
    erin.schirtzinger@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Smolensky, Dmitriy
    (785) 537-5546
    dmitriy.smolensky@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Swanson, Dustin
    (785) 537-5586
    dustin.swanson@ars.usda.gov
    Bio Sci Tech

  • Watson, Nick
    (785) 537-5578
    nicholas.watson@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Wilson, William
    (785) 537-5570
    William.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Yarnell, William
    (785) 537-5585
    William.Yarnell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Grain Quality and Structure Research (20 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (14 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (28 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

Last Modified: 09/24/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page