Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Manhattan, Kansas

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (12 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (1 person)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

Arthropod-borne Animal Diseases Research (17 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-borne Animal Diseases Research

Grain Quality and Structure Research (22 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

  • Baker, Neil
    (785) 776-2769
    lienrekab@gmail.com
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bean, Scott
    (785) 776-2725
    scott.bean@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Research Leader

  • Caley, Margo
    (785) 776-2755
    margo.caley@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • Chen, Yuanhong - Richard
    (785) 776-2750
    richard.chen@ars.usda.gov
    FOOD TECHNLGST CEREAL

  • Cox, Sarah
    (785) 776-2769
    sarahcox@rocketmail.com
    Biological Science Technician

  • De Leon, Joaquin
    (785) 537-5544
    joaquin.deleon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Fay, Kevin
    (785) 776-2788
    kevin.fay@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Heaton, Louis
    (785) 776-2773
    louis.heaton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Herald, Thomas
    (785) 776-2703
    tom.herald@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Food Technologist

  • Ioerger, Brian
    (785) 776-2779
    brian.ioerger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Knapp, Laura
    (785) 776-2744
    laura.knapp@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Lu, Guixiang - Lucy
    (785) 776-2765
    lucy.lu@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Mayer, Alicsa
    (785) 776-2775
    alicsa.mayer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Prakash, Sushma
    (785) 776-2773
    sushma.prakash@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rhodes, Davina
    (785) 776-2708
    DAVINA.RHODES@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Biologist

  • Seabourn, Bradford - Brad
    (785) 776-2751
    brad.seabourn@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Food Technologist

  • Stedry, Abigail
    (785) 776-2769
    abigail.stedry@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Sutton, Theresa
    (785) 776-2764
    theresa.sutton@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • Tilley, Michael - Mike
    (785) 776-2759
    michael.tilley@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Vu, Hien
    (785) 776-2713

    Biological Science Technician

  • Wilson, Jeff
    (785) 776-2763
    jeff.d.wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Xiao, Zhihua - Susan
    (785) 776-2776
    susan.xiao@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (9 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

  • Bai, Guihua
    (785) 532-1124
    guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Bickmeier, William - Bill
    (785) 776-2749
    bill.bickmeier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bowden, Robert - Bob
    (785) 532-2368
    robert.bowden@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Chen, Ming-Shun
    (785) 532-4719
    ming-shun.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dendy, Shauna
    (785) 532-6168
    shauna.dendy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Fellers, John
    (785) 532-2367
    john.fellers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Guttieri, Mary
    (785) 532-6903
    mary.guttieri@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Pacha, Lisa
    (785) 532-6168
    LISA.PACHA@ARS.USDA.GOV
    PRGM MGMT ASST

  • St Amand, Paul
    (785) 532-7350
    paul.stamand@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (21 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

Last Modified: 8/31/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page