Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Manhattan, Kansas

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (12 people)

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (1 person)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

Arthropod-borne Animal Diseases Research (18 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-borne Animal Diseases Research

  • Bach, Ronald
    (785) 537-5511
    ronald.bach@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Breitenbach, Jonathan
    (785) 537-5511
    jonathan.breitenbach@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Brown, Philip
    (785) 537-5591
    Philip.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bruce, Destiny
    (785) 537-5578
    d.l.bruce22@gmail.com
    Biological Science Aid

  • Cohnstaedt, Lee
    (785) 537-5592
    lee.cohnstaedt@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Drolet, Barbara
    (785) 537-5569
    Barbara.Drolet@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Jasperson, Dane
    (785) 537-5590
    dane.jasperson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Maki, Elin
    (785) 537-5589
    elin.maki@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • McVey, D Scott - Scott
    (785) 537-5561
    scott.mcvey@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Nayduch, Dana
    (785) 537-5566
    dana.nayduch@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Pfannenstiel, Robert - Bob
    (785) 776-2799
    bob.pfannenstiel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Reister, Lindsey
    (785) 537-5589
    lindsey.reister@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Schirtzinger, Erin
    (785) 776-2705
    erin.schirtzinger@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Smolensky, Dmitriy
    (785) 537-5546
    dmitriy.smolensky@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Stedry, Abigail
    (785) 537-5522
    abigail.stedry@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Watson, Nick
    (785) 537-5578
    nicholas.watson@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Wilson, William
    (785) 537-5570
    William.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Yarnell, William
    (785) 537-5585
    William.Yarnell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Grain Quality and Structure Research (23 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (9 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

  • Bai, Guihua
    (785) 532-1124
    guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Bickmeier, William - Bill
    (785) 776-2749
    bill.bickmeier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bowden, Robert - Bob
    (785) 532-2368
    robert.bowden@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Chen, Ming-Shun
    (785) 532-4719
    ming-shun.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dendy, Shauna
    (785) 532-6168
    shauna.dendy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Fellers, John
    (785) 532-2367
    john.fellers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Guttieri, Mary
    (785) 532-6903
    mary.guttieri@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Pacha, Lisa
    (785) 532-6168
    LISA.PACHA@ARS.USDA.GOV
    PRGM MGMT ASST

  • St Amand, Paul
    (785) 532-7350
    paul.stamand@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (22 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

Last Modified: 8/31/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page