Skip to main content
ARS Home » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at ARS Home

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Gomez, Mari
      (301) 448-5597
      mari.gomez@usda.gov
      DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF
    • Liu, Simon
      (202) 720-3658
      simon.liu@usda.gov
      ACTING ADMINISTRATOR
    • Lugo, Omar
      (202) 579-0179
      omar.log@usda.gov
      MANAGEMENT ANALYST
    • Park, Joon
      (202) 720-3656
      joon.park@usda.gov
      Acting Associate Administrator
    • Wood, Colette
      (202) 690-3437
      colette.wood@usda.gov
      Program Analyst

  • Home Page: Natural Resources and Sustainable Agricultural Systems

    • Alston, Ebony
      (301) 504-4658
      ebony.alston@usda.gov
      Program Analyst
    • Beebout, Sarah
      (301) 504-4613
      sarah.beebout@usda.gov
      National Program Leader
    • Buckley, Ellen
      (301) 504-4785
      ellenp.buckley@usda.gov
      Program Analyst
    • Buser, Michael
      (301) 504-4634
      michael.buser@usda.gov
      National Program Leader
    • Eve, Marlen
      (301) 504-7987
      marlen.eve@usda.gov
      DEP ADMR
    • Keshav, Taj
      (301) 504-6246
      keshav.taj@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Tsegaye, Teferi
      (301) 504-4731
      teferi.tsegaye@usda.gov
      NATL PROG LDR (WATER AVAILABILITY AND WATERSHED MANAGEMENT)
    • Vadas, Peter
      (301) 504-6915
      peter.vadas@usda.gov
      National Program Leader for Land and Air Management
    • Watson, Kimberlee
      (301) 504-4658
      kimberlee.watson@usda
      Program Analyst

  • Home Page: Nutrition, Food Safety/Quality

  • Home Page: Crop Production and Protection

  • Home Page: Animal Production and Protection

    • Cary, Derek
      (301) 504-3254
      Derek.Cary@usda.gov
      International Affairs Specialist
    • Daniels, Dana
      (301) 504-4542
      dana.daniels@usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Moore, Ryan
      (301) 504-4535
      Ryan.Moore@usda.gov
      International Affairs Specialist
    • Norrington, Bryan
      (301) 504-4522
      bryan.norrington@usda.gov
      Director
    • Santos, Irlene
      (301) 504-4546
      irlene.santos@usda.gov
      International Affairs Specialist
    • Shekailo, John
      (301) 504-3274
      john.shekailo@usda.gov
      International Affairs Specialist
    • Varella, Alexandre
      (301) 504-4556
      alexandre.varella@usda.gov
      Collaborator
    • Watson, Ingrid
      (301) 504-4521
      ingrid.watson@usda.gov
      Deputy Director
    • Witting, Marcella
      (301) 504-4772
      marcella.witting@usda.gov
      International Affairs Specialist
    • Wran, Tanya
      (301) 504-3253
      tanya.wran@usda.gov
      Management and Program Analyst

    • Moore, Ericka
      (301) 504-1416
      ericka.moore@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist (Information Systems)
    • Spears, Rosita
      (301) 504-1563
      rosita.spears@usda.gov
      Deputy Director
    • Vasquez, Dan
      (816) 926-6473
      DAN.VASQUEZ@USDA.GOV
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Zerr, Kimberly
      (816) 926-6359
      KIMBERLY.ZERR@USDA.GOV
      Human Resources Specialist

    • Boykin, Brianda
      (301) 504-1475
      BRIANDA.BOYKIN@USDA.GOV
      Personnel Security Specialist
    • Dove, Rufus
      301504
      rufus.dove@usda.gov
      Personnel Security Specialist
    • Ehlers, Mark
      (301) 504-4848
      mark.ehlers@usda.gov
      Personnel Security Specialist
    • Payer, Matthew
      (301) 504-1510
      matthew.payer@usda.gov
      Personnel Security Specialist

    • Barber, Judy
      (301) 504-1464
      judith.barber@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist (Employee Benefits)
    • Boyd, Michelyn
      (301) 504-1466
      michelyn.boyd@usda.gov
      Supervisory Human Resources Specialist
    • Brown, Tangele
      (301) 504-1474
      tangele.terry@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Collins, Suzanne - Suzie
      (301) 504-1453
      suzie.collins@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • O Hare, Laura
      (301) 504-1468
      laura.ohare@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist (Compensation)
    • Tolson, Pamela
      (301) 504-1524
      pamela.tolson@usda.gov
      Benefits Specialist
    • Williams, Anastasia
      (301) 504-1538
      anastasia.williams@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist (Employee Benefits)

    • Brunclik, Kristen
      (301) 504-1335
      kristen.marlowe@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Edmonds, Katrina
      (301) 504-1334
      katrina.edmonds@usda.gov
      Supervisory Human Resources Specialist
    • Martin, Keli
      (301) 504-1584
      keli.martin@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Springer, Brian
      (301) 504-1384
      brian.springer@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Weber, Mary
      (301) 504-1397
      mary.weber@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Wilkerson, Amanda
      (301) 504-7266
      amanda.wilkerson@usda.gov
      Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

    • Anderson, Rachel
      (301) 504-1250
      rachel.anderson2@usda.gov
      Safety and Occupational Health Manager
    • David, Lindsey
      (301) 504-1234
      lindsey.david@usda.gov
      Environmental Protection Specialist
    • Mather, Calvin
      (301) 504-1243
      cal.mather@usda.gov
      Branch Chief

    • Drennen, Lorna
      (202) 720-3012
      lorna.drennen@usda.gov
      ASSISTANT CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

    • Ahmed, Abdullah - Salem
      (301) 504-4445
      abdullah.ahmed@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Data Management)
    • Chalikov, Marina
      (301) 504-4449
      marina.chalikov@usda.gov
      Contractor
    • Clark, Brenda
      (301) 504-1117
      brenda.clark@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)
    • Gutierrez, Sandra
      (301) 504-1123
      sandra.gutierrez@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Analysis)
    • Heiner, Susan
      (301) 504-1120
      susan.heiner@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Analysis)
    • Kachhia, Vishal
      (301) 504-1073
      Vishal.Kachhia@usda.gov
      Contractor
    • Lake, Jill
      (301) 504-5683
      jill.lake@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Internet)
    • Lin, James
      (301) 504-1079
      james.lin@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)
    • Liu, Fawn
      (301) 504-1119
      fawn.liu@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Data/Systems)
    • Malik, Salma
      (301) 504-1073
      salma.malik@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)
    • Marmen, Mike
      (301) 504-5584
      mike.marmen@usda.gov
      IT Specialist
    • Paul, Eby
      (301) 504-1118
      eby.paul@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Internet)
    • Pujara, Rajesh - Raj
      (301) 504-4554
      raj.pujara@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Internet)
    • Salter, James
      (301) 504-1125
      james.salter@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)
    • Yin, Steven
      (302) 504-4461
      steven.yin@usda.gov
      IT Specialist

    • Davis, Howard - Hank
      (970) 492-7046
      hank.davis@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist
    • Leupen, Lisa
      (301) 504-1064
      lisa.leupen@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Networking)
    • Tucker, Sophia
      (202) 720-2245
      sophia.tucker@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)
    • Zhang, Nick
      (301) -50-4-34
      nick.zhang@usda.gov
      Team Lead Information Technology

    • Skapinski, Michael
      (314) 595-9661
      michael.skapinski@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Analysis/Systems Administration

    • Aguilar, Aida
      (202) 690-8613
      aida.aguilar@usda.gov
      Branch Chief
    • Kyttle, Kathryn
      (202) 690-8625
      joanne.kyttle@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)
    • Logan, Aaron
      (202) 692-0226
      aaron.logan@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)
    • Robertson, Kelly - Kelly Cox
      (202) 617-0478
      kelly.cox@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)
    • Tribble, Kathy
      (314) 595-9532
      kathy.tribble@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

    • Chan, Renato
      (202) 720-4068
      renato.chan@usda.gov
      IT Specialist (InfoSec)
    • Dearmitt, Joel
      (202) 720-5275
      joel.dearmitt@usda.gov
      IT Specialist (InfoSec)

    • Tumbaga, Stacey
      (510) 559-6014
      stacey.tumbaga@usda.gov
      Property Management Specialist

    • Buycks, Felecia
      (510) 559-5635
      felecia.buycks@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Dolandolan, Laverne
      (510) 559-6015
      laverne.dolandolan@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Mikkola, Mary
      (301) 504-1573
      mary.mikkola@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Rivas, Yasmin
      (510) 559-6007
      yasmin.rivas@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Smith, Lynda
      (510) 559-6325
      lynda.smith@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Smith, Melissa
      (510) 559-6312
      melissa.smith2@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist

    • Davis, Scott
      (510) 559-5835
      scott.davis@usda.gov
      Supervisory Information Technology Specialist

    • Amott, Kent
      (970) 492-7037
      kent.amott@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Amroliwalla, Rachel
      (970) 492-7044
      rachel.amroliwalla@usda.gov
      Supervisory Human Resources Specialist
    • Barnick, Taylor
      (970) 492-7035
      TAYLOR.BARNICK@USDA.GOV
      HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (INF SPECLST)
    • Berlet, John
      (970) 492-7200
      John.Berlet@usda.gov
      HUMAN RESOURCES (LIASON)
    • Butler, Wendy
      (970) 492-7040
      WENDY.BUTLER@USDA.GOV
      HUMAN RESOURCES (LIASON)
    • Carney, Steve
      (970) 492-7039
      steve.carney@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Duron, Pricilla
      (970) 492-7200
      Pricilla.Duron@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Garrison, Justin
      (970) 492-7041
      Justin.Garrison@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Harrington, Justin
      (970) 492-7074
      justin.harrington@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Jones, Myra
      (970) 492-7063
      Myra.L.Jones@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Leigh, Leslie
      (970) 492-7036
      leslie.leigh@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Malott, Michelle
      (970) 492-7077
      Michelle.Malott@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Paul, Sheridan
      (970) 492-7023
      SHERIDAN.PAUL@USDA.GOV
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Rankin, Jasmine
      (970) 492-7076
      Jasmine.Rankin@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Smith, Jamie
      (970) 492-7071
      Jamie.M.Smith@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

    • Anderson, Scott
      (309) 681-6606
      scott.a.anderson@usda.gov
      Area Administrative Officer

    • Ayala, Elsa
      (301) 504-1369
      elsa.ayala@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Buttrum, Megan
      (309) 681-6535
      megan.buttrum@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Lee, Heather
      (301) 504-1410
      heather.lee@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Olshawsky, Christina
      (309) 681-6482
      christina.olshawsky@usda.gov
      Human Resources Specialist
    • Porter, Lisa
      (301) 504-1532
      lisa.porter@usda.gov
      TEAM LEADER
    • Sowers, Reid
      (309) 681-6527
      reid.sowers@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

    • Cox, Brian
      (309) 681-6574
      brian.cox@usda.gov
      Supervisory Information Technology Specialist

    • Daniels, David
      (706) 546-3311
      david.daniels@usda.gov
      Safety and Occupational Health Manager
    • Jones, Erica
      (662) 686-5323
      erica.jones@usda.gov
      Realty Specialist
    • Parker, Shelia
      (662) 686-3745
      shelia.parker@usda.gov
      Safety and Occupational Health Manager
    • Williamson, Darrell
      (662) 686-5343
      darrell.williamson@usda.gov
      Safety and Occupational Health Manager
    • Wilson, Everett
      (979) 260-9286
      everett.wilson@usda.gov
      General Engineering

    • Brown, Chantel
      (301) 504-4890
      chantel.brown@usda.gov
      Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Dallara, Maria
      (215) 233-6549
      maria.dallara@usda.gov
      Supervisory Human Resources Specialist
    • Jacobs, Candace
      (301) 504-3410
      candace.jacobs@usda.gov
      Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

    • Bordelon, Phoebe
      (979) 260-9448
      phoebe.bordelon@usda.gov
      Realty Specialist
    • Disalvo, Bonnie
      (215) 233-6592
      bonnie.disalvo@usda.gov
      Safety and Occupational Health Manager
    • Vigil, Trisha
      (970) 492-7073
      trisha.vigil@usda.gov
      Supervisory General Engineer

    • Atkinson, Ari
      (301) 504-1179
      ariel.atkinson@usda.gov
      Supervisory Patent Advisor
    • Baker, Kate
      (301) 504-6905
      kate.baker@usda.gov
      MANAGEMENT ANALYST
    • Boettinger, Carla
      (301) 504-5734
      carla.boettinger@usda.gov
      Tech Licensing Compliance Specialist
    • Contreras, Vince
      (301) 504-4781
      vince.contreras@usda.gov
      Technology Licensing Specialist
    • Gantt, Kelli
      (301) 504-7269
      kelli.gantt@usda.gov
      Sr. Legal Administrative Specialist
    • Gaudet, John
      (301) 504-4558
      john.gaudet@usda.gov
      Technology Licensing Specialist
    • Goodes, Dennis
      (301) 504-4838
      dennis.goodes@usda.gov
      Deputy Assistant Administrator, OTT
    • Halsey, Diana
      (301) 504-4878
      diana.halsey@usda.gov
      Technology Licensing Specialist
    • Hedrick, Claudia
      (301) 504-3280
      claudia.reynolds@usda.gov
      Sr. Legal Administrative Specialist
    • Jackson, Joshalyn
      (301) 504-1198
      joshalyn.jackson@usda.gov
      Jr. Legal Administrative Specialist
    • Jones, Robert
      (301) 504-7270
      robert.jones@usda.gov
      Patent Advisor (General)
    • McCormick, Robin
      (301) 504-6532
      robin.mccormick@usda.gov
      Sr. Legal Administrative Specialist
    • McNemar, Mark
      (301) 504-1172
      mark.mcnemar@usda.gov
      Patent Advisor General
    • Moore, Mary
      (301) 504-6786
      mary.moore@usda.gov
      Program Support Specialist
    • Nakanishi, Brian
      (301) 504-4879
      brian.nakanishi@usda.gov
      Assistant Administrator, Office of Technology Transfer
    • Penot, Deborah - Debbie
      (301) 504-5003
      debbie.penot@usda.gov
      Foreign Patent Specialist
    • Restrepo-Hartwig, Maria
      (301) 504-1176
      maria.restrepo-hartwig@usda.gov
      Patent Advisor (General)
    • Saleem, Amir
      (301) 504-1200
      amir.saleem@usda.gov
      Jr. Legal Administrative Specialist
    • Tyson, Latoya
      (301) 504-1555
      latoya.tyson@usda.gov
      Legal Instruments Examiner (Patents and Licenses)

    • Brown, Tanya
      (202) 309-8045
      tanya.brown@usda.gov
      Branch Chief
    • Canaday, Autumn
      (202) 669-5480
      autumn.canaday@usda.gov
      Public Affairs Specialist
    • Kaplan, Kim
      (202) 734-2290
      kim.kaplan@usda.gov
      Public Affairs Specialist
    • Ryan, Jessica
      (301) 892-0085
      Ryan.Jessica@usda.gov
      Public Affairs Specialist
    • Suszkiw, Jan
      (202) 734-1176
      jan.suszkiw@usda.gov
      Public Affairs Specialist

    • Anderson, Yvette
      (301) 504-1091
      yvette.anderson@usda.gov
      Management and Program Analyst
    • Johnston, Randy
      (970) 494-7170
      randy.johnston@usda.gov
      IT Specialist
    • Kingston, Joseph
      (301) 504-5600
      joseph.kingston@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Analysis/Systems Administration
    • Lowe, Chris
      (301) 504-1707
      christopher.lowe@usda.gov
      Chief Information Security Officer
    • McDuffie-Frye, Teresa
      (301) 504-1017
      teresa.mcduffie-frye@usda.gov
      REE Records Officer
    • Sharp-Hendrix, Jackie
      (202) 720-5507
      jackie.sharp@usda.gov
      REE Administrative Issuance Manager
    • Young, Nicole
      (301) 504-1075
      nicole.young@usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)


(Employee information on this page comes from the REE Directory. Please contact your front office staff to update the REE Directory.)