Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Communications » Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

Press Room

Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

 

Director


Todd Silver
Acting Director, Office of Communications
Room 4-2176
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1648
Todd.Silver@usda.gov

 

Sofia King
Program Support Assistant
Room 3-2284
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1638
Fax (301) 504-1648
sofia.king@usda.gov

 

External Communications Branch

 

Todd Silver
Branch Chief,
Room 4-2176
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1648
Todd.Silver@usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ARS News Service
ARS Featured Photo
AgResearch magazine
Tellus
Email Lists




Social Media
YouTube

Scott Elliott
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2172C
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-5109
Fax (301) 504-1648
 scott.c.elliott@usda.gov

Sue Kendall
Writer-Editor
Room 4-2172B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1623
Fax (301) 504-1486
sue.kendall@usda.gov

Nancy Vanatta
Information Specialist/Digital Content
Room 4-2172D
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1610
Fax (301) 504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@usda.gov

Monica Williams
Technical Information Specialist
Room4-2172A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-1612
 monica.williams@usda.gov

 

Internal Communications

Axon

Heather Gossel
Branch Chief, Axon Editor-in-Chief
Bldg D, Room 310
2150 Centre Ave, NRRC
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Voice: (970) 492-7096 
heather.gossel@usda.gov

Kristi Fernandez
Axon Deputy Editor
Room 3012-D
2150 Centre Ave, NRRC
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Voice: (970) 492-7096 
kristi.fernandez@usda.gov

 

Media Relations

 

Tanya Brown
Branch Chief, Media Relations
Room 4-2218
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-1622
Fax (301) 504-1648
Tanya.Brown@usda.gov

Autumn Canaday
Public Affairs Specialist
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Fax (301) 504-1648
Autumn.Canaday@usda.gov

Kim Kaplan
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2224A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1637
Fax (301) 504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@usda.gov

Janice López-Muñoz
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2224
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1627
Cell (301) 793-7007
Fax (301) 504-1648
janice.lopezmunoz@usda.gov

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2224B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1630
Fax (301) 504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@usda.gov/p>

Visual Information

Tanya Brown
Acting Branch Chief
Room 4-2218
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-1622
Fax (301) 504-1648
Tanya.Brown@usda.gov

Stephen Ausmus
Visual Information Specialist
Room 4-2122C
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1607
Fax (301) 504-1486
steve.ausmus@usda.gov

Peggy Greb
Visual Information Specialist
Room 4-2124D
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1620
Fax (301) 504-1486
peggy.greb@usda.gov

Andrea Krieg
Visual Information Specialist
Room 4-2124B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1661
Fax (301) 504-1641
andrea.krieg@usda.gov

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sorry!
The person you tried to contact is no longer with the Office of Communications. Click here to browse the list of our key contacts