Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Communications » Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

Press Room

Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

 

Director


Heather Gossel
Acting Director, Office of Communications
Bldg D, Room 310
2150 Centre Ave, NRRC
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Voice: (970) 492-7096 
heather.gossel@usda.gov

 

Sofia King
Program Support Assistant
Room 3-2284
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1638
Fax (301) 504-1648
sofia.king@usda.gov

 

External Communications Branch

 

Todd Silver
Branch Chief,
Room 4-2176
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1648
Todd.Silver@usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ARS News Service
ARS Featured Photo
AgResearch magazine
Tellus
Email Lists




Social Media
YouTube

Lee Burrows
Digital Media Specialist
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (202) 389-2295
Fax (301) 504-1648
Lee.Burrows@usda.gov

Scott Elliott
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2172C
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-5109
Fax (301) 504-1648
 scott.c.elliott@usda.gov

Sue Kendall
Writer-Editor
Room 4-2172B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1623
Fax (301) 504-1486
sue.kendall@usda.gov

Nancy Vanatta
Information Specialist/Digital Content
Room 4-2172D
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1610
Fax (301) 504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@usda.gov

Monica Williams
Digital Content Specialist
Room4-2172A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-1612
 monica.williams@usda.gov

 

Internal Communications

Axon

Heather Gossel
Branch Chief, Internal Communications
Bldg D, Room 310
2150 Centre Ave, NRRC
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Voice: (970) 492-7096 
heather.gossel@usda.gov

Kristi Fernandez
Axon Editor-In-Chief
Room 3012-D
2150 Centre Ave, NRRC
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Voice: (970) 492-7096 
kristi.fernandez@usda.gov

Chad Robbie
Axon Deputy Editor
Room 3012-D
2150 Centre Ave, NRRC
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Chad.Robbie@usda.gov

 

Media Relations

 

Tanya Brown
Branch Chief, Media Relations
Room 4-2218
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-1622
Fax (301) 504-1648
Tanya.Brown@usda.gov

Maribel Alonso
Public Affairs Specialist
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Fax (301) 504-1648
Maribel.Alonso@usda.gov

Autumn Canaday
Public Affairs Specialist
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Fax (301) 504-1648
Autumn.Canaday@usda.gov

Kim Kaplan
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2224A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1637
Fax (301) 504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@usda.gov

Janice López-Muñoz
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2224
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1627
Cell (301) 793-7007
Fax (301) 504-1648
janice.lopezmunoz@usda.gov

Jessica Ryan
Public Affairs Specialist
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Fax (301) 504-1486
Jessica.Ryan@usda.gov

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 4-2224B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1630
Fax (301) 504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@usda.gov

Visual Information

Douglas Rogers
Branch Chief
Room 4-2228
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (609) 575-2346
Fax (301) 504-1486
Douglas.Rogers@usda.gov

Stephen Ausmus
Visual Information Specialist
Room 4-2122C
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1607
Fax (301) 504-1486
steve.ausmus@usda.gov

Maverick Dunavan
Visual Information Specialist
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Fax (301) 504-1486
Maverick.Dunavan@usda.gov

Peggy Greb
Visual Information Specialist
Room 4-2124D
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1620
Fax (301) 504-1486
peggy.greb@usda.gov

Andrea Krieg
Visual Information Specialist
Room 4-2124B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1661
Fax (301) 504-1641
andrea.krieg@usda.gov

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sorry!
The person you tried to contact is no longer with the Office of Communications. Click here to browse the list of our key contacts