Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

 

Press Room

Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

 

Director's Office


Christopher Bentley
Director, Information Staff
Room 1-2234, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1636
Fax 301-504-1376
Christopher.Bentley@ars.usda.gov


 Freedom of Information Act

 

Stasia Hutchison
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Room 1-2248, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1655
Fax 301-504-1648
Stasia.Hutchison@ars.usda.gov

Food & Nutrition Research Briefs

Kim Kaplan
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2253, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1637
Fax 301-504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@ars.usda.gov

 

News Staff

 


Sandra Avant
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2220-A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1627
Fax 301-504-1486
Sandra.Avant@ars.usda.gov

Sharon Durham
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2224C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1611
Fax 301-504-1486
Sharon.Durham@ars.usda.gov

Dennis O'Brien
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2212-B, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1624
Fax 301-504-1486
dennis.obrien@ars.usda.gov

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2214-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1630
Fax 301-504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@ars.usda.gov

 
News archive
News by e-mail
Research Timeline

Nancy Vanatta
Information Specialist/Web Content
Room 1-2218-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1610
Fax 301-504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@ars.usda.gov

 

Information Products and Services

Online Products (Publications, Podcasts, Other Products)


Tara T. Weaver-Missick
Chief, Information Products and Services
Room 1-2238, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1641
tara.weavermissick@ars.usda.gov

Top

 


Last Modified: 8/28/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page