Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Communications » Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

Press Room

Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

 

Director's Office


Sharon Drumm
Acting Director, Office of Communications
Room 1-2240, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1638 
Fax 301-504-1376
sharon.drumm@ars.usda.gov


 Freedom of Information Act

 

Cristina Abello
Senior FOIA Analyst
5601 Sunnyside Ave. Stop 5128.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1655
Fax 301-504-1647
reefoia@ars.usda.gov

  Susan Burgess
Outreach Specialist
Room 1-2258, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-4885
Fax 301-504-1648
susan.burgess@ars.usda.gov
  Kristi Fernandez
Axon Deputy Editor
Fort Collins, CO
Voice (970) 492-7173
Fax (970) 492-7099
Kristi.Fernandez@ars.usda.gov
  Heather A Gossel
Axon Editor-in-Chief
Fort Collins, CO
Voice 970-492-7096
Fax 970-492-7099
heather.gossel@ars.usda.gov
Food & Nutrition Research Briefs Kim Kaplan
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2253, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1637
Fax 301-504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@ars.usda.gov
 

Candace Moore
Program Support Assistant
Room 1-2253, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1638
Fax 301-504-1648
candace.moore@ars.usda.gov

 

News Staff

 


Sandra Avant
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2220-A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1627
Fax 301-504-1486
Sandra.Avant@ars.usda.gov

Sharon Durham
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2224-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1611
Fax 301-504-1486
Sharon.Durham@ars.usda.gov

Dennis O'Brien
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2212-B, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1624
Fax 301-504-1486
dennis.obrien@ars.usda.gov

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2214-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1630
Fax 301-504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@ars.usda.gov

 
News archive
News by e-mail
Research Timeline

Nancy Vanatta
Information Specialist/Web Content
Room 1-2218-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1610
Fax 301-504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@ars.usda.gov

 

Communications Products and Services Branch

Online Products (Publications, Podcasts, Other Products)


Tara T. Weaver-Missick
Chief, Communications Products and Services
Room 1-2238, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1641
tara.weavermissick@ars.usda.gov

Top