Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Technology Transfer » Licenses Section Folder » Staff

Staff
headline bar

Licensing Staff

Brian Nakanishi
Business Licensing Officer
brian.nakanishi@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4879 

Diana Halsey
Technology Licensing Specialist
diana.halsey@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4878 

John Gaudet
Technology Licensing Specialist
john.gaudet@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4558

Vince Contreras
Technology Licensing Specialist
vince.contreras@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4781

Deborah Penot
Foreign Patent Specialist
debbie.penot@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-5003 

Carla Boettinger
Technology Licensing Compliance Specialist                            
carla.boettinger@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-5734

Anthony Smith
Office Assistant
anthony.smith@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4893