Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at New Orleans, Louisiana

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (11 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

Southern Regional Research Center (4 people)

Home Page: Southern Regional Research Center

  • Acosta, Georgina
    (504) 286-4429
    Georgina.Acosta@ars.usda.gov
    Program Analyst

  • Bax, Trinia
    (504) 286-4213
    Trinia.Bax@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Bhatnagar, Deepak
    (504) 286-4388
    Deepak.Bhatnagar@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Oalmann, William
    (504) 286-4395
    Wiliam.Oalmann@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

Cotton Structure and Quality Research (25 people)

Home Page: Cotton Structure and Quality Research

Cotton Fiber Bioscience Research (8 people)

Home Page: Cotton Fiber Bioscience Research

  • Condon, Tracy
    (504) 286-4593
    Tracy.Condon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Fang, David
    (504) 286-4527
    david.fang@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Florane, Christopher
    (504) 286-4297
    Chris.Florane@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Kim, Hee-Jin
    (504) 286-4276
    HeeJin.Kim@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Li, Ping
    (504) 286-4402
    Ping.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Naoumkina, Marina
    (504) 286-4262
    Marina.Naoumkina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Reed, Dawn
    (504) 286-4528
    Dawn.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Thyssen, Gregory
    (504) 286-4280
    Gregory.Thyssen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

Cotton Chemistry and Utilization Research (18 people)

Home Page: Cotton Chemistry and Utilization Research

Commodity Utilization Research (23 people)

Home Page: Commodity Utilization Research

Food and Feed Safety Research (35 people)

Home Page: Food and Feed Safety Research

Food Processing and Sensory Quality Research (23 people)

Home Page: Food Processing and Sensory Quality Research

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page