Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Fort Pierce, Florida

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (9 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory (6 people)

Home Page: U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory

  • Faulkner, Marjory - Lynn
    (772) 462-5889 ext.5889
    lynn.faulkner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mayo, Stephen
    (772) 462-5883
    Stephen.Mayo@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY AGRI SCI RES TECHNICIAN

  • Peck, Charlene
    (772) 462-5889
    charlene.peck@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Scully, Brian
    (772) 462-5810
    brian.scully@ars.usda.gov
    Laboratory Director

  • Smith, Jeffrey
    (772) 462-5895
    jeffrey.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Woodrow, Brian
    (772) 462-5800
    biran.woodrow@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research (34 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research

Subtropical Plant Pathology Research (17 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Plant Pathology Research

  • Adkins, Scott
    (772) 462-5885
    scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Armstrong, Cheryl
    (772) 462-5800
    Cheryl.Armstrong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Duan, Ping
    (772) 462-5840
    yongping.duan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Gottwald, Timothy
    (772) 462-5883
    tim.gottwald@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Hilf, Mark
    (772) 462-5859
    mark.hilf@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hodge, Joanne
    (772) 462-5883
    Joanne.Hodge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Latza, Christina
    (772) 462-5853
    christina.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Lewis, Reid
    (772) 462-5868
    reid.lewis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Macnaught, Audra
    (772) 462-5883
    audra.macnaught@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Poole, Gavin
    (772) 462-5940
    gavin.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Poole, Kimberly
    (772) 462-5850
    kim.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Sims, Kenneth
    (772) 462-5868
    ken.sims@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Taylor, Earl
    (772) 462-5867
    earl.taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Therrien, Leonard
    (772) 462-5874
    leonard.therrien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Turechek, William
    (772) 462-5857
    william.turechek@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Vanderspool, M - Carrie
    (772) 462-5873
    carrie.vanderspool@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Zhao, Wei
    (772) 462-5894
    WEI.ZHAO@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research (26 people)

Home Page: Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research

  • Bai, Jinhe
    (772) 462-5880
    Jinhe.Bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Baldwin, Elizabeth - Liz
    (772) 462-5979
    Liz.Baldwin@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Horticulturist

  • Branca, Elena
    (772) 462-5906
    Elena.Stewart@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Brown, Wayne
    (772) 462-5833 ext.5833
    wayne.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burelle, Nancy
    (772) 462-5861
    nancy.burelle@ars.usda.gov
    Ecologist

  • Cameron, Randall - Randy
    (772) 462-5856
    Randall.Cameron@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Cook, Veronica
    (772) 462-5931
    Veronica.Cook@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • D`aiuto, Peter
    (772) 462-5925
    peter.daiuto@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Edgerly, Melissa
    (772) 462-5872 ext.5872
    melissa.edgerly@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ference, Christopher - Chris
    (772) 462-5851
    Chris.Ference@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hong, Jason
    (772) 462-5800
    Jason.Hong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Lasser, Christopher
    (772) 462-5928 ext.5928
    chris.lasser@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ledger, Angela
    (772) 462-5869
    angela.ledger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Li, Peiling
    (772) 462-5854
    peiling.li@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Manthey, John
    (772) 462-5930
    John.Manthey@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Markle, Jackie
    (772) 462-5869
    jackie.markle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Matlack, Sandra
    (772) 462-5936
    Sandra.Matlack@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • McCollum, Thomas
    (772) 462-5836
    greg.mccollum@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist

  • Owens, Nancy
    (772) 462-5870
    Nancy.Owens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Patel, Pragna
    (772) 462-5872
    pragna.patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Plotto, Anne
    (772) 462-5844
    Anne.Plotto@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Rosskopf, Erin
    (772) 462-5887
    erin.rosskopf@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Rouillier, Antoinette
    (772) 462-5976
    toni.rouillier@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Schonborn, Wesley
    (772) 462-5927
    wesley.Schonborn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sisson, Holly
    (772) 462-5850
    Holly.Sisson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Wood, Dave
    (772) 462-5800
    dave.wood@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page