Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Fort Collins, Colorado

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (12 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

Center for Agricultural Resources Research (3 people)

Home Page: Center for Agricultural Resources Research

  • Harmel, Daren
    (970) 492-7771
    daren.harmel@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Thompson, Patrick
    (970) 492-7770
    patrick.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Vandenberg, Bruce
    (970) 492-7775
    bruce.vandenberg@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Data Management)

Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation (27 people)

Home Page: Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation

  • Blackburn, Harvey
    (970) 492-7511
    Harvey.Blackburn@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Geneticist

  • Bricker, Michael
    (970) 492-7544
    Mike.Bricker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Carbajal, Enrique
    (970) 492-7502
    enrique.carbajal@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Cheadle, Adrianja
    (970) 492-7500
    adrianja.cheadle@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Esteban, Francisco
    (970) 492-7508
    Francisco.Esteban@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Greene, Stephanie
    (970) 492-7531
    stephanie.greene@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Gurza, Amy
    (970) 492-7554
    Amy.Gurza@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Hagan, Andrew
    (970) 492-7555
    Andy.Hagan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Hall, Bradford
    (970) 492-7566
    Bradford.Hall@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Holman, Gregory
    (970) 492-7561
    Gregory.Holman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Jenderek, Maria
    (970) 492-7533
    Maria.Jenderek@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Kendall, Jennifer
    (970) 492-7503
    Jennifer.Kendall@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Khoury, Colin
    (970) 492-7534
    Colin.Khoury@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Krehbiel, Bethany
    (970) 492-7516
    Bethany.Krehbiel@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Visiting Scientist

  • Leach, Samantha
    (940) 492-7542
    Samantha.Leach@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Miller, Annette
    (970) 492-7552
    Annette.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Paiva, Samuel
    (970) 492-7590
    Samuel.Paiva@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Visiting Scientist

  • Purdy, Phil
    (970) 492-7512
    Phil.Purdy@ars.usda.gov
    Physiologist (Animals)

  • Skogerboe, Dianne
    (970) 492-7563
    Dianne.Skogerboe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Spiller, Scott
    (970) 492-7513
    Scott.Spiller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Staats, Elise
    (970) 492-7562
    Elise.Staats@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Varela, Sue
    (970) 492-7551
    Sue.Varela@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Waddell, Charles
    (970) 492-7580
    Charles.Waddell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Walter, Sarah
    (970) 492-7576
    Sarah.Walter@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • White, Renee
    (970) 492-7538
    Renee.White@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Wilson, Carrie - Welsh
    (970) 492-7514
    Carrie.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • Wilson, Courtney
    (970) 492-7556
    Courtney.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

Plant Germplasm Preservation Research (12 people)

Home Page: Plant Germplasm Preservation Research

  • Bonnart, Remi
    (970) 492-7613
    remi.bonnart@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Crane, Jennifer
    (970) 492-7609
    jennifer.crane@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Harden, Dyan
    (970) 492-7623
    Dyan.Harden@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Henk, Adam
    (970) 492-7612
    adam.henk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hill, Lisa
    (970) 492-7608
    lisa.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Lynch, Ryan
    (970) 492-7623
    Ryan.Lynch@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Reeves, Patrick
    (970) 492-7611
    pat.reeves@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Reilley, Ann
    (970) 492-7610
    ann.reilley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Richards, Christopher
    (970) 492-7606
    chris.richards@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Shepherd, Ashley
    (970) 492-7615
    ashley.shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Volk, Gayle
    (970) 492-7607
    gayle.volk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Walters, Christina
    (970) 492-7601
    christina.walters@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

Soil Management and Sugarbeet Research (23 people)

Home Page: Soil Management and Sugarbeet Research

Water Management and Systems Research (22 people)

Home Page: Water Management and Systems Research

Rangeland Resources & Systems Research (37 people)

Home Page: Rangeland Resources & Systems Research

Last Modified: 04/26/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page