Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at Gainesville, Florida

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (11 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

  • Daniels, Eric
    (352) 374-5882
    Eric.Daniels@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Henry, Terry
    (352) 374-5840
    Terry.Henry@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Murphy, Curtis
    (352) 374-5947
    Curtis.Murphy@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Ohlson, John
    (352) 374-5840
    John.Ohlson@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic Supervisor

  • Paulsen, Eric
    (352) 374-5743
    Eric.Paulsen@ars.usda.gov
    Carpenter

  • Quinata, Angela
    (352) 374-5861
    Angela.Quinata@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Administrative Officer

  • Randolph, Melissa
    (352) 374-5840
    melissa.griffis@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Sams, Marshall
    (352) 374-5840
    Marshall.Sams@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Soto, Barbara
    (352) 374-5844
    Barbara.Soto@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Tice, Kristine
    (352) 374-5843
    kristine.tice@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent (Office Automation)

  • Underwood, C Dianne - Dianne
    (352) 374-5856
    Dianne.Underwood@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology (1 person)

Home Page: Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology

Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology (1 person)

Home Page: Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology

  • Ebel, Bonnie
    (352) 374-5901
    Bonnie.Ebel@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

Insect Behavior and Biocontrol Research (29 people)

Home Page: Insect Behavior and Biocontrol Research

Imported Fire Ant and Household Insects Research (16 people)

Home Page: Imported Fire Ant and Household Insects Research

Mosquito and Fly Research (34 people)

Home Page: Mosquito and Fly Research

Chemistry Research (22 people)

Home Page: Chemistry Research

Last Modified: 04/25/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page