Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Madison, Wisconsin

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Home Page: Midwest Area

  • Grogan, Julie
    (608) 890-0101
    Julie.Grogan@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Gureno, Terri
    (608) 890-0044 ext.____
    terri.gureno@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Jones, Laura
    (608) 890-0047
    Laura.Jones@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Mangan, Isabel
    (608) 890-1322
    isabel.mangan@ars.usda.gov
    HACU Interns

  • Milton, Dolores
    (608) 890-0045
    Dolores.Milton@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Nehring, Joshua
    (608) 890-1322
    josh.nehring@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Zaidi, Ali
    (608) 890-1322
    ali.zaidi@ars.usda.gov
    HACU Interns

Cereal Crops Research (16 people)

Home Page: Cereal Crops Research

Vegetable Crops Research (25 people)

Home Page: Vegetable Crops Research

  • Bamberg, John
    (920) 743-5406
    John.Bamberg@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Bethke, Paul
    (608) 890-1165
    Paul.Bethke@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Brunet, Johanne
    (608) 265-3587
    Johanne.Brunet@ars.usda.gov
    Ecologist

  • Busse, James
    (608) 890-1394
    James.Busse@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Chasen, Elissa
    (608) 890-1281
    Elissa.Chasen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Halterman, Dennis
    (608) 265-2144
    Dennis.Halterman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Hamernik, Andy
    (608) 262-1399
    Andy.Hamernik@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Havey, Michael
    (608) 262-1830
    Michael.Havey@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Horejsi, Thomas
    (608) 262-7407
    Thomas.Horejsi@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Jansky, Shelley
    (608) 262-8324
    Shelley.Jansky@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Kazmierczak, Timothy
    (920) 743-5406
    Timothy.Kazmierczak@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Meyers, Kim
    (608) 262-7922
    Kim.Meyers@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Middleton, Gail
    (608) 890-0242
    Gail.Middleton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • O`Brien, Diane
    (608) 890-0307
    Diane.Obrien@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Ruess, Holly
    (608) 262-0159
    Holly.Ruess@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Schartner, Jesse
    (920) 743-5406
    Jesse.Schartner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Senalik, Douglas
    (608) 262-7407
    Douglas.Senalik@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Simon, Philipp
    (608) 262-1248
    Philipp.Simon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Spooner, David
    (608) 890-0309
    David.Spooner@ars.usda.gov
    Botanist

  • Steffan, Shawn
    (608) 890-1281
    Shawn.Steffan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Stewart, Christy
    (608) 263-8989
    Christy.Stewart@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Stoneman, Sheila
    (608) 743-5406
    Sheila.Stoneman@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Weng, Yiqun
    (608) 262-0028
    yiqun.weng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Wiesman, Eric
    (608) 890-3997
    Eric.Wiesman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Zalapa, Juan
    (608) 890-3997
    Juan.Zalapa@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

U.S. Dairy Forage Research Center (8 people)

Home Page: U.S. Dairy Forage Research Center

Cell Wall Biology and Utilization Research (15 people)

Home Page: Cell Wall Biology and Utilization Research

Dairy Forage Research (16 people)

Home Page: Dairy Forage Research

Environmentally Integrated Dairy Management Research (12 people)

Home Page: Environmentally Integrated Dairy Management Research

  • Anderson, Meridith
    (715) 387-4609
    meridith.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Borchardt, Mark
    (715) 387-4943
    mark.borchardt@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Brewster, Robin
    (715) 387-4609
    robin.brewster@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary

  • Burch, Tucker
    (715) 387-4609
    tucker.burch@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agricultural Engineer

  • Coblentz, Wayne
    (715) 384-5784
    Wayne.Coblentz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Dairy Scientist

  • Hattamer, Joseph
    (715) 387-4609
    joseph.hattamer@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Ogden, Robin
    (715) 384-5968
    Robin.Ogden@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Reed, Kristan
    (608) 890-0050
    kristan.reed@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Richmond, Jim
    (608) 890-0081
    Jim.Richmond@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sherman, Jessica
    (715) 387-4609
    jessica.sherman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Spencer, Susan
    (715) 387-4609
    susan.spencer2@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Vadas, Peter
    (608) 890-0069
    Peter.Vadas@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

Last Modified: 10/20/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page