Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at Grand Forks, North Dakota

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Grand Forks, North Dakota (44 people)

Home Page: Grand Forks, North Dakota

Location Support Staff (5 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

  • Clausen, David
    (701) 795-8445
    David.Clausen@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Kuntz, Terry
    (701) 795-8446
    Terry.Kuntz@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Losek, Isela
    (701) 795-8370
    Isela.Losek@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Nelson, Peter
    (701) 795-8354
    Peter.Nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent (Office Automation)

  • Sorum, Susan
    (701) 795-8358
    Susan.Sorum@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Grand Forks Human Nutrition Research Center (12 people)

Home Page: Grand Forks Human Nutrition Research Center

Healthy Body Weight Research (11 people)

Home Page: Healthy Body Weight Research

  • Bundy, Amy
    (701) 795-8291
    amy.bundy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Casperson, Shanon
    (701) 795-8497
    Shanon.Casperson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Conrad, Zach
    (701) 795-8128
    Zach.Conrad@ars.usda.gov
    Nutritionist

  • Flack, Kyle
    (701) 795-8342
    Kyle.Flack@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Hall, Clinton
    (701) 795-8495
    Clinton.Hall@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Jahns, Lisa
    (701) 795-8331
    Lisa.Jahns@ars.usda.gov
    Nutritionist

  • Larson, Kate
    (701) 795-8298
    Kate.Larson@ars.usda.gov
    Nutritionist

  • Loiland, Cheryl
    (701) 795-8488
    Cheryl.Loiland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Roemmich, James
    (701) 795-8456
    James.Roemmich@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Stadstad, Rebecca
    (701) 795-8385
    Rebecca.Stadstad@ars.usda.gov
    Psychology Technician

  • Ufholz, Kelsey
    (701) 795-8229
    Kelsey.Ufholz@ars.usda.gov
    Physicist

Dietary Prevention of Obesity-related Disease Research (22 people)

Home Page: Dietary Prevention of Obesity-related Disease Research

Last Modified: 09/25/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page