Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Wyndmoor, Pennsylvania

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Eastern Regional Research Center (18 people)

Home Page: Eastern Regional Research Center

  • Asplen, Karen
    (215) 233-6662
    karen.asplen@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Campbell, Alice
    (215) 233-6647
    alice.campbell@ars.usda.gov
    IT SPECLST (SYS/APPS)

  • Damert, William
    (215) 233-6616
    william.damert@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Physical Scientist

  • Dennis, Regina
    (215) 233-6553
    regina.dennis@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Erhan, Sevim
    (215) 233-6595
    Sevim.Erhan@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Franklin, Connie
    (215) 233-6772
    connie.franklin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Goldberg, Neil
    (215) 233-6590
    neil.goldberg@ars.usda.gov
    Mechanical Engineer

  • Grimes, Dina
    (215) 233-6709
    dina.grimes@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Specialist

  • Ham, Lisa
    (215) 233-6573
    lisa.ham@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Henson, Marcia
    (215) 233-6571
    marcia.henson@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT (STAFFING/CLASSIFICATION)

  • Kramer, Wendy
    (215) 233-6602
    Wendy.Kramer@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Librarian

  • Mandel, Michael
    (215) 233-6522
    michael.mandel@ars.usda.gov
    Industrial Equipment Mechanic Helper

  • Needleman, David
    (215) 233-6627
    david.needleman@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Nunez, Alberto
    (215) 233-6639
    Alberto.Nunez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Reed, Marshall
    (215) 836-6932 ext.6759
    Marshall.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Strahan, Gary
    (215) 233-6775
    gary.strahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Sullivan, Joanne
    (215) 233-6556
    joanne.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Todd, Kenneth
    (215) 836-3771
    kenneth.todd@ars.usda.gov
    Mechanical Engineer

Molecular Characterization of Foodborne Pathogens Research (28 people)

Home Page: Molecular Characterization of Foodborne Pathogens Research

Residue Chemistry and Predictive Microbiology Research (23 people)

Home Page: Residue Chemistry and Predictive Microbiology Research

Dairy and Functional Foods Research (31 people)

Home Page: Dairy and Functional Foods Research

Sustainable Biofuels and Co-products Research (31 people)

Home Page: Sustainable Biofuels and Co-products Research

Biobased and Other Animal Co-products Research (16 people)

Home Page: Biobased and Other Animal Co-products Research

Food Safety and Intervention Technologies Research (27 people)

Home Page: Food Safety and Intervention Technologies Research

Last Modified: 10/18/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page