Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Raleigh, North Carolina

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (4 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

Market Quality and Handling Research (5 people)

Home Page: Market Quality and Handling Research

Food Science Research (8 people)

Home Page: Food Science Research

Plant Science Research (26 people)

Home Page: Plant Science Research

Soybean and Nitrogen Fixation Research (12 people)

Home Page: Soybean and Nitrogen Fixation Research

  • Bryant, Connie
    (919) 515-2734
    Connie.Bryant@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Callahan, Cory
    (919) 513-1481
    Cory.Callahan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Carter, Thomas
    (919) 513-1480
    Thomas.Carter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Huie, Earl
    (919) 513-1481
    Earl.Huie@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Locke, Anna
    (919) 515-6996
    ANNA.LOCKE@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Loveless, Telisa
    (919) 515-3770
    Telisa.Loveless@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Mian, Rouf
    (919) 513-1917
    Rouf.Mian@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Pleasant, Jason
    (919) 515-2734
    JASON.PLEASANT@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Ramirez, Martha
    (919) 515-6996
    Martha.Ramirez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sikes, Tiffany
    (919) 513-1479
    TIFFANY.SIKES@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Taliercio, Earl
    (919) 513-1816
    Earl.Taliercio@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Villagarcia, Margarita
    (919) 515-2734
    Margarita.Villagarcia@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

Last Modified: 09/22/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page