Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Aberdeen, Idaho » Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Aberdeen, Idaho

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Janney, Paul
      (208) 397-4162 ext.115
      paul.janney@usda.gov
      IT Specialist
    • Williams, Tyler
      (208) 397-4162 ext.102
      tyler.williams@usda.gov
      Administrative Officer
    • Wilson, Troileen
      (208) 397-4162 ext.100
      troileen.wilson@usda.gov
      Office Automation Assistant
    • Workman, Roger
      (208) 397-4162 ext.200
      roger.workman@usda.gov
      Utility Systems Repairer Operator Helper
    • Wride, Rose
      (208) 397-4162 ext.170
      rose.wride@usda.gov
      Purchasing Agent

  • Home Page: Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research

    • Becerra, Michael
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1141
      michael.becerra@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Bockelman, Harold
      (208) 397-4162 ext.112
      harold.bockelman@usda.gov
      Supervisory Agronomist
    • Calzada, Birdie - Kay
      (208) 397-4162 ext.181
      kay.calzada@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Caspersen, Ann
      (208) 397-4162 ext.125
      ann.caspersen@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Elison, Gregory
      (208) 397-4162 ext.239
      gregory.elison@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Ellberg, Sherry
      (208) 397-4162 ext.246
      sherry.ellberg@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Esvelt Klos, Kathy
      (208) 397-4162 ext.123
      kathy.klos@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Evans, Christopher - Chris
      (208) 397-4162 ext.227
      chris.evans@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Fristad, Mark
      (208) 397-4162 ext.233
      mark.fristad@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Frost, Jason
      (406) 994-9936
      jason.frost@usda.gov
      Biologist
    • Fullmer, Ian
      (208) 397-4162 ext.237
      ian.fullmer@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Gordon, Tyler
      (208) 397-4162 ext.247
      tyler.gordon@usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Hall, Darren
      (208) 397-4162 ext.243
      darren.hall@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Hu, Gongshe
      (208) 397-4162 ext.241
      gongshe.hu@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Kress, Ellen
      (208) 397-4162 ext.126
      ellen.kress@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Liu, Keshun
      (208) 397-4162 ext.232
      keshun.liu@usda.gov
      Research Chemist
    • McNeil, Scott
      (208) 397-4162 ext.153
      scott.mcneil@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Novy, Richard - Rich
      (208) 397-4181 ext.111
      rich.novy@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Overturf, Kenneth - Ken
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1104
      ken.overturf@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Satterfield, Kathy
      (208) 397-4162 ext.122
      kathy.satterfield@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Schneider, Brian
      (208) 397-4162 ext.235
      brian.schneider@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Schwarz, Sara
      (208) 837-9096
      Sara.Schwarz@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Van Tassel, Lorrie
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1131
      lorrie.van tassel@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Fish)
    • Welker, Thomas
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1109
      thomas.welker@usda.gov
      Research Physiologist
    • Whitworth, Jonathan
      (208) 397-4181 ext.112
      jonathan.whitworth@usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Woolman, Michael
      (208) 397-4162 ext.223
      mike.woolman@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Zhao, Weidong
      (208) 397-4162 ext.180
      Weidong.Zhao@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)