Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Aberdeen, Idaho » Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Aberdeen, Idaho

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Bowles, Susan - Sue
      (208) 397-4162 ext.100
      Sue.Bowles@ars.usda.gov
      Office Automation Assistant
    • Janney, Paul
      (208) 397-4162 ext.115
      Paul.Janney@ars.usda.gov
      IT Specialist
    • Rutger, Glenda
      (208) 397-4162 ext.102
      Glenda.Rutger@ars.usda.gov
      Administrative Officer
    • Williams, Tyler
      (208) 397-4162 ext.157
      Tyler.Williams@ars.usda.gov
      Financial Technician
    • Wride, Rose
      (208) 397-4162 ext.170
      Rose.Wride@ars.usda.gov
      Purchasing Agent

  • Home Page: Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research

    • Baldwin, Thomas
      (208) 397-4162 ext.126
      Tom.Baldwin@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Becerra, Michael
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1141
      Michael.Becerra@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Bockelman, Harold
      (208) 397-4162 ext.112
      Harold.Bockelman@ars.usda.gov
      Supervisory Agronomist
    • Bonman, John - Mike
      (208) 397-4162 ext.108
      Mike.Bonman@ars.usda.gov
      Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist
    • Bregitzer, Phil
      (208) 397-4162 ext.116
      Phil.Bregitzer@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Brenteson, Carley
      (406) 994-9938
      Carley.Brenteson@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Calzada, Birdie - Kay
      (208) 397-4162 ext.181
      Kay.Calzada@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Campbell, Robert
      (208) 397-4162 ext.192
      Robert.Campbell@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Caspersen, Ann
      (208) 397-4162 ext.125
      Ann.Caspersen@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Ellberg, Sherry
      (208) 397-4162 ext.246
      Sherry.Ellberg@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Esvelt Klos, Kathy
      (208) 397-4162 ext.123
      Kathy.Klos@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Evans, Christopher - Chris
      (208) 397-4162 ext.227
      Chris.Evans@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Flores, Gina
      (208) 397-4162 ext.105
      Gina.Flores@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Frank, Karen
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1126
      Karen.Frank@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)
    • Fristad, Mark
      (208) 397-4162 ext.233
      Mark.Fristad@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Frost, Jason
      (406) 994-9936
      Jason.Frost@ars.usda.gov
      Biologist
    • Fullmer, Ian
      (208) 397-4162 ext.237
      Ian.Fullmer@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Gordon, Tyler
      (208) 397-4162 ext.247
      Tyler.Gordon@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Hall, Darren
      (208) 397-4162 ext.243
      Darren.Hall@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Hu, Gongshe
      (208) 397-4162 ext.241
      Gongshe.Hu@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Liu, Keshun
      (208) 397-4162 ext.232
      Keshun.Liu@ars.usda.gov
      Research Chemist
    • McNeil, Scott
      (208) 397-4162 ext.153
      Scott.McNeil@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Neugebauer, Kerri
      (208) 397-4162 ext.271
      Kerri.Neugebauer@ars.usda.gov
      Plant Pathologist
    • Novy, Richard - Rich
      (208) 397-4181 ext.111
      Rich.Novy@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Overturf, Kenneth - Ken
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1104
      Ken.Overturf@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Reynolds, Karla
      (208) 397-4162 ext.138
      Karla.Reynolds@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Rutger, John
      (208) 397-4162 ext.200
      John.Rutger@ars.usda.gov
      Utilities Systems Repairer Operator
    • Satterfield, Kathy
      (208) 397-4162 ext.122
      Kathy.Satterfield@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Schneider, Brian
      (208) 397-4162 ext.235
      Brian.Schneider@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Van Tassel, Lorrie
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1131
      Lorrie.Van Tassel@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Fish)
    • Welker, Thomas
      (208) 837-9096 ext.1109
      thomas.welker@ars.usda.gov
      Research Physiologist
    • Whitworth, Jonathan
      (208) 397-4181 ext.112
      Jonathan.Whitworth@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Woolman, Michael
      (208) 397-4162 ext.223
      Mike.Woolman@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Workman, Roger
      (208) 397-4162
      Roger.Workman
      Utility Systems Repairer Operator Helper