Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Docs » AssociateAD2

/ARSUserFiles/20000000/images/11Associate-Directors.jpg

   Staff Contact Information

    Dr. Robert (Bob) Matteri
    Area Director
    Email: Robert.Matteri@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6060

    Alicia Finley
    Executive Assistant to the Area Director
    Email: Alicia.Finley@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6060

    Dr. Thomas (Tom) Shanower
    Associate Area Director
    Email: Tom.Shanower@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6063

    Becky Deatherage
    Executive Assistant to the Associate Area Director
    Email: Rebecca.Deatherage@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6063


    Dr. John Dyer
    Associate Area Director
    Email: John.Dyer@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6071

    Kimm Bridges
    Executive Assistant to the Associate Area Director
    Email: Kimm.Bridges@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6071

    David Nicholson
    Technology Transfer Coordinator
    Email: David.Nicholson@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–5641

    Teresa Okeeffe
    Technology Transfer Assistant 
    Email: Teresa.Okeeffe@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6488

    Jan Lewis 
    ODEO Program Manager 
    Email: Jan.lewis@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6003

    Kristin Kimball 
    Program Analyst
    Email: Kristin.Kimball@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6158

    Christopher Carter 
    Program Analyst
    Email: Christopher.Carter3@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6300

    Bruce Mackey 
    Statistician
    Email: Bruce.Mackey@usda.gov
    Phone: (510) 559–6300