Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Hilo, Hawaii

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (8 people)

Home Page: Pacific West Area

Daniel K. Inouye U.s. Pacific Basin Agricultural Research Center (3 people)

Home Page: Daniel K. Inouye U.S. Pacific Basin Agricultural Research Center

  • Ross, Norma
    (808) 932-2113
    norma.ross@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Tagalicod, Marilyn
    (808) 932-2105
    marilyn.tagalicod@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Wall, Marisa
    (808) 932-2100
    marisa.wall@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

Tropical Crop and Commodity Protection Research (39 people)

Home Page: Tropical Crop and Commodity Protection Research

Tropical Plant Genetic Resources and Disease Research (31 people)

Home Page: Tropical Plant Genetic Resources and Disease Research

  • Aoki, Darsen
    (808) 932-2192
    darsen.aoki@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Arakawa, Claire
    (808) 959-5833
    claire.arakawa@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Boches, Peter
    (808) 959-5833
    Peter.Boches@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Brewer, Sarah
    (808) 959-4351
    Sarah.Brewer@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Domingo, Ryan
    (808) 959-4363
    Ryan.Domingo@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Dougherty, Cortney
    (808) 959-4311
    Cortney.Dougherty@ars.usda.gov
    Cooperator UH Student

  • Heureux, Ana
    (808) 959-4357
    Ana.Heureux@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Hodson, Kelly
    (808) 959-4351
    Kelly.Hodson@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Horrell, Jonathan
    (808) 959-4332
    Jonathan.Horrell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Hughes, Marc
    (808) 932-2153
    Marc.Hughes@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Kai, Russell
    (808) 959-5833
    russell.kai@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Keith, Lisa
    (808) 959-4357
    lisa.keith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Luiz, Blaine
    (808) 959-4357
    Blaine.Luiz@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Matsumoto Brower, Tracie
    (808) 959-4358
    tracie.matsumoto@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Mayo Riley, Carol
    (808) 959-5833
    carol.mayoriley@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Mello, Cathy
    (808) 932-2185
    cathy.mello@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Meyers, Zoey
    (808) 959-4366
    Zoey.Meyers@ars.usda.gov
    Cooperator UH Student

  • Myers, Roxana
    (808) 959-4314
    roxana.myers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Okamoto, Jason
    (808) 959-5833
    jason.okamoto@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Ota, Donna
    (808) 932-2187
    donna.ota@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Postler, Melissa
    (808) 959-4363
    Melissa.Postler@ars.usda.gov
    Bio Sci Tech

  • Romero, Ashley
    (808) 959-4314
    Ashley.Romero@ars.usda.gov
    Cooperator UH Student

  • Sanxter, Suzanne
    (808) 959-4328
    suzanne.sanxter@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Solarte, Zachary
    (808) 959-5833
    Zachary.Solarte@ars.usda.gov
    Bio Sci Tech

  • Strauss, Amy
    (808) 959-5833
    amy.strauss@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Sugiyama, Lionel
    (808) 959-4351
    lionel.sugiyama@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Sugiyama, Marisa
    (808) 959-4358
    Marisa.Sugiyama@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Suzuki, Jon
    (808) 959-4311
    jon.suzuki@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Tangalin, Angelica
    (808) 959-4367
    angelica.tangalin@ars.usda.gov
    Bio Sci Tech

  • Tsumura, Tsuyoshi
    (808) 959-4326
    tsuyoshi.tsumura@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Williams, Christi
    (808) 959-4307
    Christi.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page