Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Riverside, California

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (3 people)

Home Page: Pacific West Area

  • Kain, Daniel
    (951) 369-4827
    daniel.kain@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Knap, Nancy
    (951) 369-4813
    Nancy.Knap@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Walker, Paul
    (951) 369-4870
    Paul.Walker@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

U.s. Salinity Laboratory (2 people)

Home Page: U.S. Salinity Laboratory

  • Harahan, Kailey
    (951) 369-4814
    kailey.harahan@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Suarez, Donald
    (951) 369-4815
    Donald.Suarez@ars.usda.gov
    Laboratory Director

Contaminant Fate and Transport Research (15 people)

Home Page: Contaminant Fate and Transport Research

Water Reuse and Remediation Research (13 people)

Home Page: Water Reuse and Remediation Research

National Clonal Germplasm Repository for Citrus (8 people)

Home Page: National Clonal Germplasm Repository for Citrus

  • Gross, Lee
    (951) 827-6986
    Lee.Gross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Keremane, Manjunath
    (951) 827-6981
    Manjunath.Keremane@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Krueger, Robert
    (951) 827-6980
    Robert.Krueger@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Moore, Patricia
    (951) 827-4399
    Patricia.Moore@ars.usda.gov
    SECRETARY, OFFICE AUTOMATION

  • Moreland, Brittany
    (951) 827-6985
    Brittany.Moreland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Newman, Vicki
    (951) 827-6983
    Vicki.Newman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Polek, Marylou
    (951) 827-4399
    marylou.polek@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Rodriguez, Esteban
    (951) 827-4399
    esteban.rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

Last Modified: 05/27/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page