Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Pullman, Washington

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Animal Disease Research (39 people)

Home Page: Animal Disease Research

  • Allison, James
    (208) 885-7562
    James.Allison@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • Beckner, Shelby
    (509) 335-6081
    Shelby.Beckner@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Birge, Caylee
    (509) 335-7408
    Caylee.Birge.ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Blair, Tammy
    (509) 335-6029
    Tammy.Blair@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Cunha, Cristina
    (509) 335-6059
    cristina.cunha@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Davis, Sara
    (509) 335-6347
    Sara.Davis@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Durfee, Codie
    (509) 335-6306
    Codie.Durfee@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Durfee, Nicholas - Nic
    (509) 335-8694
    Nic.Durfee@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Elias, Shirley
    (509) 335-6063
    shirley@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Fry, Lindsay
    (509) 335-3882
    Lindsay.Fry@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Veterinary Sciences)

  • Fuller, Lori
    (509) 335-8612
    Lori.Fuller@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • Gomes Da Silva, Marta
    (509) 335-7321
    marta@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Hamburg, Linda
    (509) 335-6442
    Linda.Hamburg@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Herndon, David
    (509) 335-6004
    David.Herndon@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • Highland, Margaret - Maggie
    ((50) 9) -335-
    mah@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Student Trainee (Veterinary Sciences)

  • Horn, Ralph
    (208) 885-5799
    Ralph.Horn@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • Johnson, W Carl - Carl
    (509) 335-3512
    Carl.Johnson@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Kappmeyer, Lowell
    (509) 335-6059
    Lowell.Kappmeyer@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Geneticist

  • Karel, Emma
    (509) 335-8680
    ekarel@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Kelnhofer, Jeffrey
    (509) 335-6001
    Jeff.Kelnhofer@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Knowles, Donald - Don
    (509) 335-6022
    Don.Knowles@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Leader

  • Lacy, Paul
    (509) 335-6348
    Paul.Lacy@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Li, Hong
    (509) 335-6002
    Hong.Li@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Madsen, Sally
    (509) 335-0829
    smadsen@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Mason, Kathleen
    (208) 885-7002
    Kathleen.Mason@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Entomologist

  • Mousel, Michelle
    (509) 335-6046
    Michelle.Mousel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • Noh, Susan
    (509) 335-6162
    Susan.Noh@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • O`rourke, Laetisha
    (509) 335-3852
    torourke@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Biological Science Aid

  • Orozco, Edith
    (509) 335-8274
    Edith.Orozco@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • Reynolds, James
    (509) 335-7408
    James.Reynold@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • Schneider, David
    (509) 335-6312
    David.Schneider1@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Scoles, Glen
    (509) 335-6337
    Glen.Scoles@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Entomologist

  • Suarez, Carlos
    (509) 335-6341
    Carlos.Suarez@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Taus, Naomi
    (509) 335-6318
    Naomi.Taus@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Ueti, Massaro
    (509) 335-6325
    massaro.ueti@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Ujczo, Jessica
    (509) 335-6014
    jujczo@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • White, Stephen
    (509) 335-7407
    Stephen.White@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • Wise, Lauren
    (509) 335-6311
    nwise@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Student Trainee (Veterinary Sciences)

  • Zhuang, Dongyue
    (509) 335-9665
    Dongyue.Zhuang@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

Plant Germplasm Introduction and Testing Research (32 people)

Home Page: Plant Germplasm Introduction and Testing Research

  • Boge, William - Bill
    (509) 786-9289
    bill.boge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Bourland, Britton
    (509) 335-1502
    britton.bourland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Bradley, Vicki
    (509) 335-3616
    vicki.bradley@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Cashman, Michael
    (509) 335-6219
    mike.cashman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Cervantes, Martha
    (509) 786-9297
    estela.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Cornwall, Alex
    (509) 335-3847
    alex.cornwall@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Coyne, Clarice - Clare
    (509) 335-3878
    clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Dann, James
    (509) 335-1502
    JAMES.DANN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant

  • Dugan, Frank
    (509) 335-1783
    frank.dugan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Galanpoulos, Christos
    (509) 335-1502
    christos.galanpoulos@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

  • Gollnick, Margaret
    (509) 335-3510
    margaret.gollnick@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Guenthner, Robert
    (509) 335-4755
    bob.guenthner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Hellier, Barbara
    (509) 335-3763
    barbara.hellier@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Hu, Jinguo
    (509) 335-3683
    Jinguo.Hu@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

  • Irish, Brian
    (509) 786-9316
    brian.irish@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Johnson, Richard
    (509) 335-3771
    rc.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Kisha, Theodore
    (509) 335-6898
    theodore.kisha@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Landry, Erik
    (509) 335-3692
    erik.landry@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Luna, William
    (509) 335-8174
    william.luna@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lupien, Shari
    (509) 335-8020
    shari.lupien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • McGowan, Jessica
    (509) 335-1502
    jessica.mcgowan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pavelka, Marie
    (509) 335-0992
    marie.pavelka@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pentecost, Carla - Gwen
    (509) 335-5409
    gwen.pentecost@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Prieto, Jesus
    (509) 786-9236

    Biological Science Aid

  • Rivera, Martha
    (509) 786-9378
    martha.rivera@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Stout, David
    (509) 335-3510
    dave.stout@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Tachell, Dawn
    (509) 335-5898
    dawn.tachell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Taylor, Lisa
    (509) 335-7526
    lisa.taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tetrick, Kurt
    (509) 566-7168
    kurt.tetrick@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Thayer, Julie
    (509) 335-3846
    julthay@mail.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Yu, Long Xi
    (509) 786-9259
    longxi.yu@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Zuniga, Joe
    (559) 596-2960
    joe.zuniga@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

Grain Legume Genetics Physiology Research (17 people)

Home Page: Grain Legume Genetics Physiology Research

Northwest Sustainable Agroecosystems Research (11 people)

Home Page: Northwest Sustainable Agroecosystems Research

  • Barry, Robert - Bob
    (509) 332-3925
    bob.barry@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Carlson, Bryan
    (509) 335-1552
    bryan.carlson@ars.usda.gov
    Information Management Specialist

  • Hansen, Jeremy
    (509) 335-3662
    jeremy.hansen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Huggins, David
    (509) 335-3379
    david.huggins@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • Kennedy, Ann
    (509) 335-1554
    ann.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • Leslie, Ian
    (509) 335-1552
    ian.leslie@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Scientist

  • McGrew, Larry
    (509) 334-3180
    larry.mcgrew@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Morse, John
    (509) 335-6818
    john.morse@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Olson, Carla
    (509) 335-1552
    carla.miles@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Sharratt, Brenton
    (509) 335-2724
    brenton.sharratt@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Young, Francis - Frank
    (509) 335-4196
    frank.young@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

Wheat Health, Genetics, and Quality Research (31 people)

Home Page: Wheat Health, Genetics, and Quality Research

  • Baldridge, Mary
    (509) 335-4062
    mary.baldridge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Bellinger, Brian
    (509) 335-2517
    brian.bellinger@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Chen, Xianming
    (509) 335-8086
    xianming.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Engle, Douglas
    (509) 335-4062
    douglas.engle@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Evans, Kent
    (509) 335-8715
    kent.evans@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Freston-Lenssen, Mishelle
    (509) 335-4062
    shelle.lenssen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Garland-Campbell, Kimberly
    (509) 335-0582
    kim.garland-campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Hansen, Karen
    (509) 335-3269
    karen.hansen2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Harris, Tracy
    (509) 335-6197
    tracy.harris@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Jacobson, Gail
    (509) 335-4062
    gail.jacobson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Kelley, William - Bill
    (509) 335-4062
    bill.kelley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kelton, Jason
    (509) 335-6269
    Jason.Kelton@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biology Technician

  • Kiszonas, Alecia
    (509) 335-4062

    Research Biologist

  • Luna, Janet
    (509) 335-4062
    janet.luna@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lutes, Vickie
    (509) 335-3632
    vickie.lutes@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Marlowe, Karol
    (509) 335-1116
    karol.marlowe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Morris, Craig
    (509) 335-4062
    craig.morris@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Chemist

  • Okubara, Patricia
    (509) 335-7824
    patricia.okubara@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Parker, Kathleen
    (509) 335-1116
    kathleen.parker@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Paulitz, Timothy
    (509) 335-7077
    timothy.paulitz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Pierantoni, Leonardo
    (509) 335-4069
    l.pierantoni-arroyo@wsu.edu
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ruff, Travis
    (509) 335-5740
    travis.ruff@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Schlatter, Daniel
    (509) 335-1116
    Daniel.Schlatter@ARS.USDA.GOV
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • See, Deven
    (509) 335-5740
    deven.see@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Skinner, Daniel - Dan
    (509) 335-8696
    dan.skinner@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Sprott, Jason
    (509) 335-1116
    jason.sprott@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Steber, Camille
    (509) 335-2887
    camille.steber@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Thomashow, Linda
    (509) 335-0930
    linda.thomashow@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Vogl, Shawna
    (509) 335-4062
    shawna.vogl@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Wegner, Eric
    (509) 335-4062
    eric.wegner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Weller, David
    (509) 335-6210
    david.weller@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page