Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Peoria, Illinios

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (5 people)

Home Page: Midwest Area

National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research (9 people)

Home Page: National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research

Crop Bioprotection Research (20 people)

Home Page: Crop Bioprotection Research

  • Behle, Robert
    (309) 681-6310
    robert.behle@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Brooks, Vicky
    (309) 681-6595
    Vicky.Brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Doehring, Mark
    (309) 681-6177
    mark.doehring@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Dowd, Patrick
    (309) 681-6242
    patrick.dowd@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dunlap, Christopher
    (309) 681-6339
    christopher.dunlap@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Goett, Erica
    (309) 681-6225
    erica.goett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Jackson, Mark
    (309) 681-6283
    mark.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Johnson, Eric
    (309) 681-6177
    eric.t.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Lee, David
    (309) 681-6242
    david.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Muturi, Ephantus (juma)
    (309) 681-6194
    Ephantus.Muturi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Payne, Angela
    (309) 681-6009
    angela.payne@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Ramirez, Jose
    (309) 681-6195
    Jose.Ramirez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Rooney, Alejandro - Alex
    (309) 681-6395
    Alejandro.Rooney@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

  • Schisler, David - Dave
    (309) 681-6284
    david.schisler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Schumacher, Molly
    (309) 681-6128
    Molly.Schumacher@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Walker, Heather
    (309) 681-6087
    Heather.Walker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Weiler, Lina
    (309) 681-6133
    Lina.Weiler@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

  • Yoshioka, Miho
    (309) 681-6585
    Miho.Yoshioka@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Zhang, Guirong
    (309) 681-6231
    Guirong.Zang@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Zilkowski, Bruce
    (309) 681-6219
    bruce.zilkowski@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

Plant Polymer Research (25 people)

Home Page: Plant Polymer Research

Functional Foods Research (25 people)

Home Page: Functional Foods Research

  • Anderson, Julie
    (309) 681-6297
    julie.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Berhow, Mark
    (309) 681-6347
    Mark.Berhow@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Bursott, Gail
    (309) 681-6549
    Gail.Bursott@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Byars, Jeffrey
    (309) 681-6330
    Jeffrey.Byars@ars.usda.gov
    RES CHEML ENGR

  • Chen, Diejun
    (309) 681-6447
    Diejun.Chen@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Copes, Lynne
    (309) 681-6282
    Lynne.Copes@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Eller, Fred
    (309) 681-6232
    Fred.Eller@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Felker, Frederick
    (309) 681-6663
    Frederick.Felker@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Henz, Richard
    (309) 681-6065
    Richard.Henz@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Holloway, Ray
    (309) 681-6345
    Ray.Holloway@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Hwang, Hongsik
    (309) 681-6584
    hongsik.hwang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Kenar, James - Jim
    (309) 681-6360
    Jim.Kenar@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Little, Jeanette
    (309) 681-6132
    Jeanette.Little@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Liu, Sean
    (309) 681-6551
    sean.liu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Lyle, Steven - Steve
    (309) 681-6129
    Steven.Lyle@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Montesdeoca, Nicholas
    (309) 681-6090
    nicholas.montesdeoca@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Moser, Jill
    (309) 681-6390
    Jill.Moser@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Rinsch, Wilma
    (309) 681-6389
    Wilma.Rinsch@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Ruder, Cynthia
    (309) 681-6099
    cynthia.ruder@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Singh, Mukti
    (309) 681-6357
    Mukti.Singh@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Teel, Jeffrey
    (309) 681-6218
    Jeffrey.Teel@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Tisserat, Brent
    (309) 681-6289
    Brent.Tisserat@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Vaughn, Steven
    (309) 681-6344
    Steven.Vaughn@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Voelker, Vanessa
    (309) 681-6054
    vanessa.voelker@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Wayman, Ashley
    (309) 681-6662
    ashley.wayman@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

Bioenergy Research (20 people)

Home Page: Bioenergy Research

Mycotoxin Prevention and Applied Microbiology Research (39 people)

Home Page: Mycotoxin Prevention and Applied Microbiology Research

  • Adam, Laura
    (309) 681-6560
    laura.adam@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Adkins, Travis
    (309) 681-6573
    travis.adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Appell, Michael
    (309) 681-6249
    Michael.Appell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Bakker, Matthew
    (309) 681-6589
    matt.bakker@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Basehoar, Eleanor
    (309) 681-6386
    Eleanor.BasehoarPowers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Brown, Daren
    (309) 681-6230
    Daren.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Brown, Jacob
    (309) 681-6379
    Jacob.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Busman, Mark
    (309) 681-6241
    Mark.Busman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Doehring, Gail
    (309) 681-6148
    gail.doehring@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Folmar, Stephanie
    (309) 681-6038
    Stephanie.Folmar@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Hao, Guixia
    (309) 681-6520
    Guixia.Hao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Hodges, Christine
    (309) 681-6298
    christine.hodges@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Hossain, Zakir
    (309) 681-6208
    Md.Zakir.Hossain@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Post Doc (Chemist)

  • Kelly, Amy
    (309) 681-6561
    amy.kelly@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Kim, Hye-Seon
    (309) 681-6243
    hyeseon.kim@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Kurtzman, Cletus
    (309) 681-6385
    Cletus.Kurtzman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Maragos, Chris
    (309) 681-6266
    Chris.Maragos@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • McCormick, Susan
    (309) 681-6381
    Susan.McCormick@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • McGovern, Amy
    (309) 681-6075
    Amy.McGovern@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • McGovern, Christopher
    (309) 681-6229
    Chris.McGovern@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Morton, Tabitha
    (309) 681-6388
    tabitha.morton@ars.usda
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Naumann, Todd
    (309) 681-6368
    Todd.Naumann@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • O`Donnell, Kerry
    (309) 681-6383
    Kerry.ODonnell@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Peterson, Stephen - Steve
    (309) 681-6384
    Stephen.Peterson@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Probyn, Crystal
    (309) 681-6044
    Crystal.Probyn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Proctor, Robert
    (309) 681-6380
    Robert.Proctor@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Roberts, Ethan
    (309) 681-6298
    ethan.roberts@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Rutschke, Kylie
    (309) 681-6388
    kylie.rutschke@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Sedky, Sammy
    (309) 681-6384
    sammy.sedky@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Shane, Deborah
    (309) 681-6216
    Deborah.Shane@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Sieve, Kristal
    (309) 681-6268
    kristal.sieve@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Sollenberger, Kurtis
    (309) 681-6234
    Kurtis.Sollenberger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Stanley, April
    (309) 681-6388
    april.stanley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Swezey, James
    (309) 681-6398
    James.Swezey@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Teresi, Jennifer
    (309) 681-6591
    Jennifer.Teresi@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Usgaard, Thomas
    (309) 681-6089
    Thomas.Usgaard@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Vaughan, Martha
    (309) 681-6295
    martha.vaughan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Wang, Lijuan - Julie
    (309) 681-6268
    Lijuan.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Ward, Todd
    (309) 681-6394
    Todd.Ward@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Bio-oils Research (27 people)

Home Page: Bio-oils Research

Renewable Product Technology Research (25 people)

Home Page: Renewable Product Technology Research

Last Modified: 10/20/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page