Skip to main content
ARS Home » Midwest Area » Madison, Wisconsin » Vegetable Crops Research » People » B. bee lab » Past Lab People

Past Lab People
headline bar

Here you can find information on previous lab members. When possible, links to their current pages or Research Gate page are included.

/ARSUserFiles/34905/Brunet Lab Photos/lab-pic 1.jpgLab photo 2018 


Some more recent lab members 

Molly Dieterich Mabin (2018-2023)

Fabiana Fragoso (2017-2022)

Andrew Flick (2019-2021)

Luciano Palmieri (2018-2019)

Megan Van Etten (2010-2012)

Matt Hetherington (2017)

Danny Minahan (PhD - 2019)

Amy-Mei Lynch (2021-2022)

Patricia Dombrowski (2019-2021)

Alina Iwan (2020-2021)

Kevin Boyer (2018-2019)

Zach Diamond (2017-2018)

Jillian M. Henss (2013-2016)