Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Tifton, Georgia

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (10 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

Southeast Watershed Research (24 people)

Home Page: Southeast Watershed Research

Crop Genetics and Breeding Research (24 people)

Home Page: Crop Genetics and Breeding Research

  • Anderson, William - Bill
    (229) 386-3170
    bill.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Atkinson, Shannon
    (229) 386-7253
    SHANNON.ATKINSON@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Burgess, Ashleigh
    (229) 387-2384
    Ashleigh.Burgess@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Cheek, Doyle - Freddie
    (229) 386-3353
    freddie.cheek@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Deems, Henry
    (229) 387-2340
    Henry.Deems@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Dudley, Christopher
    (229) 386-3319
    Chris.Dudley@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Golden, Jason
    (229) 386-7253
    JASON.GOLDEN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Harris-Shultz, Karen
    (229) 386-3906
    KAREN.HARRIS@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Geneticist

  • Holbrook, Carl
    (229) 386-3176
    Corley.Holbrook@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Howell, Wilbur - Tony
    (229) 386-3353
    tony.howell@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Hughes, Steven
    (229) 386-3189
    Steven.Hughes@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Hurst, Arielle
    (229) 386-7253
    Arielle.Hurst@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Julian, Caleb
    (229) 386-7253
    Caleb.Julian@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Knoll, Joseph - Joe
    (229) 386-3189
    Joe.Knoll@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Marchant, Kathy
    (229) 386-3176
    Kathy.Marchant@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • McLeod, Steven
    (229) 387-3176
    Steven.McLeod@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Mitchell, Blake
    (229) 386-3387
    Blake.Mitchell@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Ni, Xinzhi
    (229) 387-2340
    xinzhi.ni@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Perla, Trevor
    (229) 386-3319
    trevor.perla@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Stanley, John - Michael
    (229) 386-7253
    John.Stanley@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Tapp, Penny
    (229) 387-2384
    Penny.Tapp@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tyler, Betty
    (229) 386-7253
    BETTY.TYLER@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Wang, Hongliang
    (229) 386-3177
    Hongliang.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Watkins, Tanner
    (229) 386-3177
    Tanner.Watkins@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

Crop Protection and Management Research (29 people)

Home Page: Crop Protection and Management Research

  • Aycock, James - Trey
    (229) 387-2347
    James.Aycock@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Boyd, Emily
    (229) 387-2341
    Emily.Boyd@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Boyd, Raymond - Ray
    (229) 387-2357
    Ray.Boyd@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Caldwell, Robert
    (229) 387-2359
    robert.caldwell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Clements, David
    (229) 387-2356
    David.Clements@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Davis, Richard
    (229) 387-2341
    Richard.Davis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Drawdy, Susan
    (229) 387-2360
    susan.drawdy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Ellis, Alexander
    (229) 387-2375
    Alex.Ellis@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Evarts, Daniel
    (229) 386-3383
    daniel.evarts@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Fraelich, Benjamin
    (229) 387-2345
    benjamin.fraelich@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

  • Giddens, Shannon
    (229) 387-2332
    SHANNON.GIDDENS@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Graham, Kristie
    (229) 387-2351
    kristie.graham@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Insects)

  • Guo, Baozhu
    (229) 387-2334
    baozhu.guo@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Harnage, Joseph
    (229) 387-2334
    Joseph.Harnage@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Hendricks, Thomas
    (229) 387-2392
    tom.hendricks@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Hornbuckle, Andy
    (229) 387-2370
    andy.hornbuckle@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Johnson, Wiley - Carroll
    (229) 387-2347
    Carroll.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • McCully, Josie
    (229) 387-2343
    Josie.McCully@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Olson, Dawn
    (229) 387-2374
    dawn.olson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Osborne, Deborah
    (229) 387-2331
    deborah.osborne@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Prewitt, Aaron
    (229) 387-2375
    Aaron.Prewitt@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Pridgen, Kody
    (229) 387-2375
    Kody.Pridgen@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Scarborough, Connie
    (229) 387-2390
    connie.scarborough@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Sheikh, Nazmoon
    (229) 387-2390
    Nazmoon.Sheikh@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Snipes, Tamara
    (229) 387-2344
    tamara.snipes@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Tillman, Patricia - Glynn
    (229) 387-2375
    Glynn.Tillman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Timper, Patricia
    (229) 387-2377
    patricia.timper@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Walters, Larry
    (229) 382-8292
    larry.walters@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

  • Wilson, William - Billy
    (229) 387-2369
    Billy.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

Last Modified: 07/20/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page