Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Stuttgart, Arkansas

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (5 people)

Dale Bumpers National Rice Research Center (33 people)

Home Page: Dale Bumpers National Rice Research Center

  • Barnaby, Jinyoung
    (870) 672-6140
    JINYOUNG.BARNABY@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Beedle, Floyd - Glen
    (870) 672-6138
    floyd.beedle@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Bernhardt, Lorie
    (870) 672-6128
    lorie.bernhardt@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Bianco, Tracy
    (870) 672-6113
    tracy.bianco2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Black, Howard
    (870) 672-6120
    howard.black@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Bowie, Chad
    (870) 672-6136
    chad.bowie@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Box, Heather
    (870) 672-6119
    heather.box@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Buerkle, Mark
    (870) 672-6111
    mark.buerkle@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic

  • Chen, Ming-Hsuan
    (870) 672-6108
    ming.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Coral, Luis
    (870) 672-6124
    luis.coral2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Delao, Javier
    (870) 672-6133
    javier.delao@ars.usda.gov
    Laborer

  • Edwards, Jeremy
    (870) 672-6109
    jeremy.edwards@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Eizenga, Georgia
    (870) 672-6104
    georgia.eizenga@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Everette, Jace
    (870) 672-6135
    jace.everette@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Gealy, David
    (870) 672-6105
    david.gealy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Grunden, Eric
    (870) 672-6137
    eric.grunden@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Grunden, Quynh - Quynh Ho
    (870) 672-6115
    quynh.grunden@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Huggins, Trevis
    (870) 672-6110
    trevishuggins316@yahoo.com
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Hughes, Jacqueline
    (870) 672-6102
    jacqueline.hughes@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Jackson, Aaron
    (870) 672-6121
    aaron.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Jia, Melissa
    (870) 672-6130
    melissa.jia@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Jia, Yulin
    (870) 672-6107
    yulin.jia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Lawrence, Brenda
    (870) 672-6121
    brenda.lawrence@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Luebke, Harold - Bill
    (870) 672-6134
    bill.luebke@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • McClung, Anna
    (870) 672-6129
    anna.mcclung@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director & Research Leader

  • Moser, Jonathan
    (870) 672-6143
    jonathan.moser@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Oppel, Craig
    (870) 672-6122
    craig.oppel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Pinson, Shannon
    (870) 672-6106
    shannon.pinson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Rohila, Jai
    (870) 672-6139
    jai.rohila@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Schuckmann, Matthew
    (870) 672-6126
    matthew.schuckmann@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Sells, Laduska - Laduska Simpson
    (870) 672-6123
    laduska.sells@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Sookaserm, Tiffany
    (870) 672-6117
    tiffany.sookaserm@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Suber, Rodney
    (870) 672-6114
    rodney.suber@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Harry K. Dupree Stuttgart National Aquaculture Research Cntr (21 people)

Home Page: Harry K. Dupree Stuttgart National Aquaculture Research Cntr

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page