Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Stoneville, Mississippi

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (28 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

Southern Insect Management Research (30 people)

Home Page: Southern Insect Management Research

Crop Genetics Research (47 people)

Home Page: Crop Genetics Research

  • Arelli, Prakash
    (731) 425-4741
    prakash.arelli@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Bechere, Efrem
    (662) 686-5464
    efrem.bechere@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Bellaloui, Nacer
    (662) 686-5290
    nacer.bellaloui@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Blackwell, Alan
    (731) 425-4797
    alan.blackwell@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Clark, Avis
    (662) 686-5278
    avis.clark@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Crowley, Eugenia
    (662) 686-3676
    eugenia.winstoncrowley@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Davis, Angelie
    (662) 686-5429
    angie.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Deffenbaugh, Jason
    (731) 426-0439
    jason.deffenbaugh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Erpelding, John
    (662) 686-5220
    John.Erpelding@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Fritz, Lisa
    (731) 425-4736
    lisa.fritz@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Gillen, Anne
    (662) 686-3127
    anne.gillen@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Handly, Philip
    (662) 686-3076
    philip.handly@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Hinrichsen, Hans
    (662) 686-5400
    hans.hinrichsen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Holloway, Regina
    (662) 686-5451
    regina.hamberlin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Holmes, Latonya
    (662) 686-3625
    latonya.holmes@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Johns, Ursula
    (662) 686-5457
    ursula.johns@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Johnson, Pameka
    (662) 686-5420
    pameka.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Jordan, Kristi
    (662) 686-3624
    kristi.jordan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Keene, Ellen
    (662) 686-5377
    ellen.keene@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Kersh, Robert
    (662) 686-5400
    robert.kersh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Li, Ruijuan
    (662) 686-3129
    ruijuan.li@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Li, Shuxian
    (662) 686-3061
    shuxian.li@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Manning, Rex
    (662) 686-3077
    rex.manning@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Marlow, William
    (662) 686-3677
    will.marlow@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Maugh, Patricia
    (662) 686-3080
    patricia.maugh@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Mengistu, Alemu
    (731) 425-4745
    alemu.mengistu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Michaud, Barbara
    (731) 425-4797
    barb.michaud@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Mosley, Sandra
    (662) 686-3130
    sandra.mosley@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Norals, Willie
    (662) 686-3017
    willie.norals@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pancake, Gena
    (731) 426-0420
    gena.pancake.@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Porter, Marcus
    (662) 686-3036
    marcus.porter@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ray, Jeffery - Jeff
    (662) 686-3036
    jeff.ray@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Rogers, James
    (662) 686-5241
    james.v.rogers@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Scheffler, Jodi
    (662) 686-5219
    jodi.scheffler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Shelton, Gary
    (662) 686-3133
    gary.shelton@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Simmons, Cuwanda
    (662) 686-5420
    cuwanda.flowers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Smith, James - Rusty
    (662) 686-5499
    rusty.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Stetina, Salliana - Sally
    (662) 686-5476
    sally.stetina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Street, Christopher
    (731) 425-4744
    chris.street@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sullivan, Robert
    (662) 686-5386
    robby.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sydboten, Tara
    (731) 425-0439
    tara.sydboten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tonos, Jennifer
    (662) 686-5363
    jennifer.tonos@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Trotter, Elnora
    (662) 686-5208

    Biological Science Aid

  • Turley, Rickie - Rick
    (662) 686-5268
    rick.turley@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Wallace, Steven
    (731) 426-0438
    steven.wallace@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Wilsey, Amber
    (731) 426-0438
    amber.wilsey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Zeng, Linghe
    (662) 686-3626
    linghe.zeng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

Cotton Ginning Research (13 people)

Home Page: Cotton Ginning Research

Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit (23 people)

Home Page: Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit

Biological Control of Pests Research (28 people)

Home Page: Biological Control of Pests Research

Genomics and Bioinformatics Research (10 people)

Home Page: Genomics and Bioinformatics Research

Crop Production Systems Research (33 people)

Home Page: Crop Production Systems Research

  • Anapalli, Saseendran
    (662) 686-3755
    Saseendran.Anapalli@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Baggard, Jonnie
    (662) 686-5419
    jonnie.baggard@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Baugh, Joseph
    (662) 686-5430
    joseph.baugh@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Brown, Cedric
    (662) 686-3623
    cedric.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Bruns, Herbert - Arnold
    (662) 686-5279
    arnold.bruns@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Coleman, John
    (662) 686-3756
    john.coleman@ars.usda.gov
    Bio Sci Tech

  • Coleman, Russell
    (662) 686-5259
    russell.coleman@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Corbitt, Jason
    (662) 686-3310
    jason.corbitt@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Fisher, Daniel - Ken
    (662) 686-5342
    daniel.fisher@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agricultural Engineer

  • Fletcher, Reginald
    (662) 686-5298
    reginald.fletcher@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Ford, Efren
    (662) 686-3091
    efren.ford@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Gaston, Milton
    (662) 686-3627
    milton.gaston@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Goodlett, Jennifer - Paige
    (662) 686-5337
    paige.goodlett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Gordon, R Earl
    (662) 686-5262
    earl.gordon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hamilton, Keysha
    (662) 686-5233
    keysha.hamilton@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Harrison, Stacye
    (662) 686-5213
    stacye.harrison@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Hoagland, Robert
    (662) 686-5210
    bob.hoagland@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Hodges, Lashunda
    (662) 686-3056
    lashunda.hodges@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Huang, Yanbo
    (662) 686-5354
    yanbo.huang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agricultural Engineer

  • Jordan, Robin H
    (662) 686-5285
    robinh.jordan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Libous-Bailey, Lynn
    (662) 686-5263
    lynn.libousbailey@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Miller, Tony
    (662) 686-3623
    tony.miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Molin, William
    (662) 686-5245
    william.molin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Morris, Carol
    (662) 686-5352
    carol.morris@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Nandula, Vijay
    (662) 686-3760
    vijay.nandula@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Poe, Ryan
    (662) 686-5337
    ryan.poe@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Redditt, Alice
    (662) 686-5222
    alice.redditt@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Reddy, Krishna
    (662) 686-5272
    krishna.reddy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Sui, Ruixiu
    (662) 686-5382
    Ruixiu.Sui@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agricultural Engineer

  • Thornton, Ben - David
    (662) 686-3318
    david.thornton@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Tyler, Heather
    (662) 686-3628
    heather.tyler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Woodruff, Lisa
    (662) 686-3792
    lisa.woodruff@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Wright, Alice - Ali
    (662) 686-3687
    ali.wright@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page