Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Oxford, Mississippi

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (8 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

National Sedimentation Laboratory (1 person)

Home Page: National Sedimentation Laboratory

  • Locke, Martin
    (662) 232-2908
    martin.locke@ars.usda.gov
    Location Coordinator

Watershed Physical Processes Research (26 people)

Home Page: Watershed Physical Processes Research

Water Quality and Ecology Research (18 people)

Home Page: Water Quality and Ecology Research

Natural Products Utilization Research (21 people)

Home Page: Natural Products Utilization Research

  • Abbas, Anum
    (662) 915-1034
    aabbas@go.olemiss.edu
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Baerson, Scott
    (662) 915-7965
    scott.baerson@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Blessitt, Julie
    (662) 915-6796
    Julie.Blessitt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Molecular Biology)

  • Cantrell, Charles
    (662) 915-5898
    charles.cantrell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Duke, Stephen
    (662) 915-1036
    stephen.duke@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Green, Solomon
    (662) 915-1038
    solomon.green@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Harries, Marcuslene
    (662) 915-1017
    marcuslene.harries@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hervey, Gloria
    (662) 915-1038
    gloria.hervey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Johnson, Robert - Bob
    (662) 915-1066
    robert.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Martin, Jason
    (662) 915-1034
    jason.martin@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Mask, Melanie
    (662) 915-6797
    melanie.mask@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Meepagala, Kumudini
    (662) 915-1030
    kumudini.meepagala@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Pace, Ramona
    (662) 915-1069
    ramona.pace@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Pan, Zhiqiang - Peter
    (662) 915-1548
    zhiqiang.pan@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Reichley, Amber
    (662) 915-1038
    amber.reichley@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Rimando, Agnes
    (662) 915-1037
    agnes.rimando@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Robertson, Jessie
    (662) 915-1069
    jessie.robertson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ruscoe, Marilyn
    (662) 915-1011
    marilyn.ruscoe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Schrader, Kevin
    (662) 915-1144
    kevin.schrader@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Watson, Susan
    (662) 915-1047
    susan.watson@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Wedge, David
    (662) 915-1137
    david.wedge@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

Last Modified: 10/19/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page