Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Athens, Georgia

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (17 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory (2 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

  • Harris, Cassius
    (706) 546-3456
    Cassius.Harris@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Computer Specialist

  • Horn, Rebecca
    (706) 546-3434
    becky.horn@ars.usda.gov
    Program Analyst (Office Automation)

U.s. National Poultry Research Center (4 people)

Home Page: U.S. National Poultry Research Center

  • Carlson, David
    (706) 546-3136
    david.carlson@ars.usda.gov
    Management and Program Analyst

  • Hiles, Michael
    (706) 546-3137
    michael.hiles@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Thacker, Eileen
    (706) 546-3541
    Eileen.Thacker@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Center Director

  • Whitehead, Aaron
    (706) 546-3026
    Aaron.Whitehead@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Secretary (Office Automation)

Quality & Safety Assessment Research (21 people)

Home Page: Quality & Safety Assessment Research

Poultry Microbiological Safety & Processing Research (15 people)

Home Page: Poultry Microbiological Safety & Processing Research

Toxicology & Mycotoxin Research (12 people)

Home Page: Toxicology & Mycotoxin Research

Bacterial Epidemiology & Antimicrobial Resistance Research (19 people)

Home Page: Bacterial Epidemiology & Antimicrobial Resistance Research

Egg Safety & Quality Research (16 people)

Home Page: Egg Safety & Quality Research

Exotic & Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research (21 people)

Home Page: Exotic & Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research

  • Afonso, Claudio
    (706) 546-3642
    Claudio.Afonso@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Crowe, Marissa
    (706) 546-3480
    Marissa.Crowe@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Deblois, Suzanne
    (706) 546-3480
    Suzanne.Deblois@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • DeJesus, Eric
    (706) 546-3473
    Eric.DeJesus@ARS.USDA.GOV
    POST DOC

  • Doster, James
    (706) 546-3460
    James.Doster@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Dunn, Donya
    (706) 546-3138
    donya.dunn@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Office Automation)

  • Gallagher, Jesse
    (706) 546-3380
    Jesse.Gallagher@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Kapczynski, Darrell
    (706) 546-3471
    Darrell.Kapczynski@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Killmaster, Lindsay
    (706) 546-3460
    Lindsay.Killmaster@ars.usda.gov
    SUPPORT SCIENTIST

  • Lee, Nikolai
    (706) 546-3434
    Nikolai.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Lee, Scott
    (706) 546-3624
    Scott.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Miller, Patti
    (706) 546-3431
    Patti.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Olivier, Timothy
    (706) 546-3468
    Tim.Olivier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Pantin-Jackwood, Mary
    (706) 546-3419
    Mary.Pantin-Jackwood@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Smith, Diane
    (706) 546-3647
    Diane.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Spackman, Erica
    (706) 546-3617
    Erica.Spackman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Stephens, Chris
    (706) 546-3749
    Chris.Stephens@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Suarez, David
    (706) 546-3479
    David.Suarez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Swayne, David
    (706) 546-3433
    David.Swayne@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Williams-Coplin, Dawn
    (706) 546-3645
    Dawn.WilliamsCoplin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Microbiology

  • Woods, Andrew
    (706) 546-3642
    andrew.woods@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

Endemic Poultry Viral Diseases Research (10 people)

Home Page: Endemic Poultry Viral Diseases Research

  • Day, James - Michael
    (706) 546-3975
    Michael.Day@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Ferguson, Laura
    (706) 546-3464
    Laura.Ferguson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kang, Kyung-Il
    (706) 546-3975
    kyung-il.kang@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Li, Fenglan
    (706) 546-3654
    Fenglan.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Ross, Teresa
    (706) 546-3646
    Teresa.Ross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Microbiology)

  • Scott, Melissa
    (706) 546-3380
    Melissa.Scott@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Spatz, Stephen
    (706) 546-3463
    Stephen.Spatz@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Williams, Michael
    (706) 546-3134
    Michael.Williams3@ARS.USDA.GOV
    PRGM MGMT ASST

  • Xia, Xiuqin
    (706) 546-3629
    Xiuqin.Xia@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Yu, Qingzhong
    (706) 546-3628
    Qingzhong.Yu@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

Avian Disease and Oncology Research (20 people)

Home Page: Avian Disease and Oncology Research

  • Black-Pyrkosz, Alexis
    (517) 337-6626
    alexis.black@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Campbell, Pamela
    (517) 337-6757
    pam.campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Cheng, Hans
    (517) 337-6758
    hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Conrad, Steven

    steven.conrad@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Cross, Mario
    (517) 337-6828
    mario.cross@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Dong, Kunzhe
    (517) 337-6632
    kunzhe.dong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Dunn, John
    (517) 337-6831
    john.dunn@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Ferguson, Deborah
    (517) 337-6841
    deborah.ferguson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Flesberg, Melanie
    (517) 337-6627
    melanie.flesberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Heidari, Mohammad
    (517) 337-6830
    mohammad.heidari@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Kulkarni, Gururaj - Raj
    (517) 337-6614
    raj.kulkarni@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Poultry Scientist

  • Mays, Jody
    (517) 337-6627
    jody.mays@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Milam, Lonnie
    (517) 337-6703
    lonnie.milam@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Miller, Kailey
    (517) 337-6843
    kailey.miller@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (ANML)

  • Molitor, Laurie
    (517) 337-6626
    laurie.molitor@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Sunkara, Lakshmi
    (517) 337-6783
    lakshmi.sunkara@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Tremble, Rebecca
    (517) 337-6844
    rebecca.tremble@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker

  • Wludyka, Shane
    (517) 204-2970
    shane.wludyka@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Zhai, Yanfen
    (517) 337-6632
    Yanfen.zhai@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Zhang, Huanmin
    (517) 337-6835
    huanmin.zhang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

Last Modified: 10/17/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page