Skip to main content
ARS Home » Southeast Area » Houma, Louisiana » Sugarcane Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Houma, Louisiana

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Sugarcane Research

    • Adams, Christopher
      (985) 872-5042
      christopher.adams@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Adams, Frances - Jeannette
      (985) 853-3169 ext.169
      Frances.Adams@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)
    • Allen, Darren
      (985) 853-3175
      darren.allen@ars.usda.gov
      Laboratory Worker
    • Andras, Wilson
      (985) 873-7426
      Wilson.Andras@ars.usda.gov
      Tractor Operator
    • Aysenne, Brenda
      (985) 872-5042 ext.163
      Brenda.Aysenne@ars.usda.gov
      Program Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Callahan, Harold
      (985) 873-7426 ext.7426
      Harold.Callahan@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Chiasson, Jennifer
      (985) 853-3170
      Jennifer.Chiasson@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Da Silva, Deise
      (985) 873-8635
      deise.dasilva@ars.usda.gov
      Visiting Scientist
    • Duet, Brian
      (985) 872-5042
      Brian.Duet@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Duet, Michael
      (985) 853-3175
      Michael.Duet@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Duet, Thomas
      (985) 853-3170
      Thomas.Duet@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Dufrene, Edwis
      (985) 853-3175 ext.175
      Edwis.Dufrene@ars.usda.gov
      Agronomist
    • Grisham, Michael
      (985) 853-3172 ext.172
      Michael.Grisham@ars.usda.gov
      Location Coordinator and Research Leader
    • Hale, Anna
      (985) 853-3174 ext.174
      Anna.Hale@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Johnson, Richard
      (985) 873-8635
      Richard.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
      Research Agronomist
    • King, Brenda
      (985) 873-8635
      Brenda.King@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Landry, Blake
      (985) 853-3168
      blake.landry@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Landry, Cory
      (985) 853-3170 ext.170
      Cory.Landry@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Lomax, Lionel
      (985) 853-3169
      Lionel.Lomax@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Lovell, Lawrence
      (985) 853-3173
      Lawrence.Lovell@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Maggio, Jeri
      (985) 853-3167 ext.167
      Jeri.Maggio@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Marcorio, Leticia
      (985) 873-8635
      leticia.marcorio@ars.usda.gov
      INTERNSHIP
    • Mula-Michel, Himaya
      (985) 853-3170
      Himaya.MulaMichel@ars.usda.gov
      Research Agronomist
    • Pan, Yong-Bao
      (985) 853-3165 ext.165
      YongBao.Pan@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Petrie, Eric
      (985) 853-3168
      Eric.Petrie@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Petrie, Sarah
      (985) 872-5042
      sarah.petrie@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Randall, Clinton
      (985) 853-3179
      clinton.randall@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician Plants
    • Richard, Chandler
      (985) 873-8608
      chandler.richard@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Richard, Katie
      (985) 873-8635
      katie.richard@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Richard, Randy
      (985) 853-3180 ext.180
      Randy.Richard@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Insects)
    • Spaunhorst, Douglas
      (985) 853-3161
      douglas.spaunhorst@ars.usda.gov
      Research Agronomist
    • Todd, James
      (985) 853-3186
      James.Todd@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Verdun, David
      (985) 853-3176 ext.176
      David.Verdun@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Warnke, Kathryn
      (985) 853-3167 ext.167
      Kathryn.Warnke@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • White, Paul
      (985) 879-2172
      PAUL.WHITE@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Research Soil Scientist
    • Williams, Charles
      (985) 873-7426
      charles.williams2@ars.usda.gov
      Tractor Operator
    • Zeller, Hubert
      (985) 873-7426
      Hubert.Zeller@ars.usda.gov
      Tractor Operator