Skip to main content
ARS Home » Southeast Area » Auburn, Alabama » Soil Dynamics Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Auburn, Alabama

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Soil Dynamics Research

    • Amling, Jason
      (334) 844-4741
      Jason.Amling@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Balkcom, Kipling
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2707
      kip.balkcom@usda.gov
      Research Agronomist
    • Counts, Thomas
      (334) 844-4741
      Thomas.Counts@usda.gov
      Engineering Technician
    • Counts, Wendy
      (334) 844-4741
      Wendy.Counts@usda.gov
      Student Trainee (Office Automation)
    • Dorman, Barry
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2705
      barry.dorman@usda.gov
      Environmental Engineering
    • Foster, Gary
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2708
      gary.foster@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Icenogle, Robert
      (334) 844-4741
      robert.icenogle@usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Kavetskiy, Aleksandr
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2757
      alexsandr.kavetskay@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Kichler, Corey
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2703
      corey.kichler@usda.gov
      Engineering Technician
    • Kornecki, Ted
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2744
      ted.kornecki@usda.gov
      Agricultural Engineer
    • Morton, Trent
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2743
      trent.morton@usda.gov
      ECONOMIST (AGRICULTURAL)
    • Price, Andrew
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2742
      andrew.price@usda.gov
      Plant Physiologist
    • Prior, Stephen - Steve
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2711
      steve.prior@usda.gov
      Plant Physiologist
    • Robinson, James
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2737
      ashley.robinson@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Runion, George
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2715
      brett.runion@usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Shands, Cami
      (334) 844-4741
      Cami.Shands@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Torbert, Henry - Allen
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2701
      allen.torbert@usda.gov
      Supervisory Soil Scientist
    • Walker, Jeffrey
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2718
      jeffrey.walker@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)
    • Watts, Dexter
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2735
      dexter.watts@usda.gov
      Research Soil Scientist
    • Way, Thomas - Tom
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2717
      tom.way@usda.gov
      Agricultural Engineer
    • Yakubova, Galina
      (334) 844-4741 ext.2758
      galina.yakubova@usda.gov
      Research Soil Scientist

  • Home Page: Aquatic Animal Health Research

    • Aksoy, Mediha
      (334) 887-3741
      mediha.aksoy@usda.gov
      Microbiologist
    • Bader, Troy
      (334) 887-3741 ext.154
      troy.bader@usda.gov
      Fish Biologist Researcher
    • Beck, Benjamin
      (334) 887-3741 ext.112
      benjamin.beck@usda.gov
      Research Physiologist (Animals)
    • Collins, Anthony
      (334) 887-3741
      Anthony.Collins@usda.gov
      Animal Caretaker
    • Dooley, Katherine
      (334) 887-3741
      Katherine.Dooley@usda.gov
      Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
    • Downing, Damian
      (334) 887-3741
      Damian.Downing@usda.gov
      Maintenance Worker
    • Eljack, Rashida
      (334) 887-3741 ext.117
      rashida.eljack@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)
    • Garcia, Julio
      (334) 887-3741 ext.150
      julioc.garcia@usda.gov
      Microbiologist
    • Hill, Pamela
      (334) 887-3741
      Pamela.Hill@usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Justice, Megan
      (334) 887-3741
      Megan.Justice@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Lafrentz, Benjamin
      (334) 887-3741 ext.151
      benjamin.lafrentz@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Lange, Miles
      (334) 887-3741 ext.132
      miles.lange@usda.gov
      Research Microbiologist
    • Mladek, Jana
      (334) 887-3741 ext.128
      jana.mladek@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Mumma, Wendy - Paige
      (334) 887-3741 ext.115
      paige.mumma@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Paulson, Matthew
      (334) 887-3741
      matthew.paulson@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)
    • Shoemaker, Craig
      (334) 887-3741 ext.116
      craig.shoemaker@usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist
    • Smallwood, Michael
      (334) 887-3741
      michael.Smallwood@usda.gov
      Animal Caretaker
    • Zhang, Dunhua
      (334) 887-3741 ext.130
      dunhua.zhang@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist