Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Sidney, Montana

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

  • Bishop, Vanessa
    (406) 433-9485
    vanessa.bishop@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Couture, Jackie
    (406) 433-9422 ext.122
    jackie.couture@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Dahl, Kevin
    (406) 433-9409
    kevin.dahl@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Dahl, Nikki
    (406) 433-9401
    nikki.dahl@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Redlin, Bethany - Beth
    (406) 433-9427
    beth.redlin@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Roberts, R
    (406) 433-9480
    kelly.roberts@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Steinbeisser, Eric
    (406) 433-9421
    eric.steinbeisser@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Services Repairer Operator

Pest Management Research (31 people)

Home Page: Pest Management Research

Agricultural Systems Research (22 people)

Home Page: Agricultural Systems Research

  • Allen, Brett
    (406) 433-9402
    brett.allen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Daniel, Jessica
    (406) 433-9492
    jessica.daniel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • France, Rene
    (406) 433-9423
    rene.france@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Soils)

  • Gaffri, Mark
    (406) 433-9419
    mark.gaffri@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Henning, Max
    (406) 433-9415
    max.henning@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Iversen, William - Bill
    (406) 433-9417
    bill.iversen@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Scientist

  • Jabro, Jalal "jay"
    (406) 433-9442
    jay.jabro@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Johnson, Michael
    (406) 433-2020
    michael.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Lair, Michelle
    (406) 433-9477
    michelle.lair@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Mack, Talon
    (406) 433-2020
    talon.mack@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Olson, Cheryl
    (406) 433-2020
    cheryl.olson@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Reese, Emily
    (406) 433-2020
    emily.reese@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Sainju, Upendra
    (406) 433-9408
    upendra.sainju@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Seright, Jana
    (406) 433-2020
    jana.seright@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Solberg-Rodier, Lynda - Lyn
    (406) 433-9494
    lyn.solberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Spracklin, Dale
    (406) 433-9482
    dale.spracklin@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Stevens, Michael
    (406) 433-2020
    michael.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stevens, Tyler
    (406) 433-2020
    tyler.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stevens, William - Bart
    (406) 433-9476
    bart.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Turek, Joan
    (406) 433-2020
    joan.turek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Vanevery, Wade
    (406) 433-2020
    wade.vanevery@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Wang, Mujen - Jack
    (406) 433-9475
    mujen.wang@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page