Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Fargo, North Dakota

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Fargo, North Dakota (1 person)

Home Page: Fargo, North Dakota

Location Support Staff (13 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

Animal Metabolism-agricultural Chemicals Research (19 people)

Home Page: Animal Metabolism-agricultural Chemicals Research

  • Bartholomay, Kathryn
    (701) 239-1233
    kathryn.bartholomay@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Bennett, Courtney
    (701) 239-1285
    courtney.bennett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Billey, Lloyd
    (701) 239-1409
    Lloyd.Billey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Chakrabarty, Shubhashis
    (701) 239-1248
    shubha.chakrabarty@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Ellig, Dee
    (701) 239-1234
    DeeAnne.Ellig@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Hakk, Heldur
    (701) 239-1293
    Heldur.Hakk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Hanson, Jasmine
    (701) 239-1264
    jasmine.hanson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Harland, Patrick
    (701) 239-1233
    patrick.harland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Herges, Grant
    (701) 239-1231
    Grant.Herges@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Holthusen, Jason
    (701) 239-1278
    Jason.Holthusen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Lupton, Sara
    (701) 239-1236
    Sara.Lupton@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • McGarvey, Amy
    (701) 239-1264
    Amy.McGarvey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Pfaff, Colleen
    (701) 239-1227
    Colleen.Pfaff@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rahn, Kira
    (701) 239-1264
    kira.rahn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Shappell, Nancy
    (701) 239-1233
    Nancy.Shappell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Shelver, Weilin
    (701) 239-1425
    Weilin.Shelver@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Singh, Anuradha
    (701) 239-1401
    anuradha.singh@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Smith, David
    (701) 239-1238
    David.J.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Thompson, Andrew
    (701) 239-1243
    Andrew.Thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Insect Genetics and Biochemistry Research (21 people)

Home Page: Insect Genetics and Biochemistry Research

Sunflower and Plant Biology Research (34 people)

Home Page: Sunflower and Plant Biology Research

  • Anderson, James
    (701) 239-1263
    james.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Bigger, Brant
    (701) 239-1253
    Brant.Bigger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Brown, Lisa
    (701) 231-8248
    Lisa.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Chao, Wun
    (701) 239-1256
    Wun.Chao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

  • Cook, Leonard
    (701) 239-1366
    Leonard.Cook@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Dogramaci, Munevver
    (701) 239-1292
    Munevver.Dogramaci@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Foley, Michael
    (701) 239-1251
    Michael.Foley@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

  • Gao, Qing-Ming
    (701) 239-1320
    qing-ming.gao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Gilley, Michelle

    Michelle.Gilley@ars.usda.gov


  • Grove, Michael
    (701) 239-1320
    michael.grove@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hogness, Angelia
    (701) 239-1347
    Angelia.Hogness@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Horvath, David
    (701) 239-1255
    David.Horvath@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Huckle, Cheryl
    (701) 239-1259
    Cheryl.Huckle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Hulke, Brent
    (701) 239-1321
    brent.hulke@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Jan, Chao-Chien
    (701) 239-1319
    ChaoChien.Jan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Jones, Keegan
    (701) 239-1320
    keegan.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Kelley, Laura
    (701) 239-1246
    Laura.Kelley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Koehler, Brady
    (701) 239-1320
    brady.koehler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ma, Guojia
    (701) 239-1326
    guojia.ma@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Magnuson, Eva
    (701) 239-1244
    eva.magnuson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mallinger, Rachel
    (701) 239-1314
    rachel.mallinger@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Meyer, Marcia
    (701) 239-1310
    Marcia.Meyer@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Miller, Jamie
    (701) 239-1314
    jamie.miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Misar, Christopher
    (701) 231-8247
    christopher.misar@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Nelson, Jordan
    (701) 239-1320
    jordan.nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Nessa, Laura
    (701) 239-1244
    laura.nessa@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Olson, Marjorie
    (701) 239-1381
    Marjorie.Olson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Prasifka, Jarrad
    (701) 239-1313
    Jarrad.Prasifka@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Qi, Lili
    (701) 239-1351
    lili.qi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

  • Rockstad, Greta
    (701) 239-1320
    greta.rockstad@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Sargent, Wayne
    (701) 239-1258
    Wayne.Sargent@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Seiler, Gerald
    (701) 239-1380
    Gerald.Seiler@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH BOTANIST

  • Tetlie, Jonathan
    (701) 239-1314
    jonathan.tetlie@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Underwood, William
    (701) 239-1316
    william.underwood@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

Cereal Crops Research (49 people)

Home Page: Cereal Crops Research

Sugarbeet and Potato Research (24 people)

Home Page: Sugarbeet and Potato Research

  • Bian, Zhuyun

    zhuyun.bian@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Bolton, Melvin
    (701) 239-1373
    Melvin.Bolton@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Campbell, Larry
    (701) 239-1357
    Larry.Campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Colwell, Gail
    (218) 773-2473
    gail.colwell@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Culver, Evan
    (701) 239-1354
    evan.wayne@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Dimmer, Lori
    (701) 239-1350
    Lori.Dimmer@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Eide, John
    (701) 239-1354
    John.Eide@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Fugate, Karen
    (701) 239-1356
    Karen.Fugate@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Haagenson, Darrin
    (218) 773-2473
    darrin.haagenson@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Jonason, Nyle
    (701) 239-1363
    Nyle.Jonason@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Lafta, Abbas
    (701) 239-1354
    abbas.lafta@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Lucio, Maria
    (218) 773-2473
    maria.lucio@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Lulai, Edward
    (701) 239-1352
    Ed.Lulai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Metz, Nicholas
    (701) 239-1359
    nicholas.metz@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Neubauer, Jonathan
    (701) 239-1359
    Jonathan.Neubauer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Olson, Dennis
    (218) 773-2473
    Dennis.Olson@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance and Operations Helper

  • Olson, Linda
    (701) 239-1317
    Linda.Huckle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Ostrom, Karlie
    (701) 239-1354
    karlie.ostrom@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Picklo, Jr, Matthew
    (218) 773-2473
    matthew.picklo2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Rodriguez Garcia, Adriana
    (218) 773-2473
    adriana.rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Suttle, Jeffrey
    (701) 239-1257
    Jeff.Suttle@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Teske, Tyler
    (218) 773-2473
    tyler.teske@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Thompson, Joseph
    (701) 239-1455
    Joseph.Thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Vrolyk, Nancy
    (218) 773-2473
    nancy.vrolyk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Last Modified: 8/30/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page