Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at El Reno, Oklahoma

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (8 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

  • Curtis, Logan
    (405) 262-5291
    logan.curtis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Gibbens, Eilene
    (405) 262-5291
    eilene.gibbens@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Gibbens, Troy
    (405) 262-5291
    troy.gibbens@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Hudson, Benjamin
    (405) 262-5291
    steven.hudson@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

  • Kuykendall, Steven
    (405) 262-5291
    steven.kuykendall@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Nelson, Deryl
    (405) 262-5291
    deryl.nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Robbins, Jack
    (405) 262-5291
    jack.robbins@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Wallin, Dennis
    (405) 262-5291 ext.261
    dennis.wallin@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Grazinglands Research Laboratory (1 person)

Home Page: Grazinglands Research Laboratory

  • Eisenhour, Susan
    (405) 262-5291
    susan.eisenhour@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Forage and Livestock Production Research (28 people)

Home Page: Forage and Livestock Production Research

Agroclimate and Natural Resources Research (22 people)

Home Page: Agroclimate and Natural Resources Research

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page