Skip to main content
ARS Home » Southeast Area » Dawson, Georgia » National Peanut Research Laboratory » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Dawson, Georgia

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: National Peanut Research Laboratory

    • Arias De Ares, Renee
      (229) 995-7430
      renee.arias@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Barfield, Robin
      (229) 995-7404
      robin.barfield@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Research Technician
    • Butts, Christopher - Chris
      (229) 995-7431
      chris.butts@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Engineer
    • Collins, Corey
      (229) 995-7456
      corey.collins@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Dang, Phat
      (229) 995-7432
      phat.dang@ars.usda.gov
      Research Chemist
    • Gardner, John
      (229) 995-7453
      john.gardner@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Gray, Kathy
      (229) 995-7447
      kathy.gray@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Hagler, Bobby
      (229) 995-7400
      bobby.hagler@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Hill, Beverly
      (229) 995-7400
      BEVERLY.HILL@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Office Automation Assistant
    • Ingram, Staci
      (229) 995-7409
      staci.ingram@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Lamb, Marshall
      (229) 995-7417
      marshall.lamb@ars.usda.gov
      Supervisory Research Food Technologist
    • Massa, Alicia
      (229) 995-7410
      Alicia.Massa@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Moon, Terence
      (229) 995-7443
      TERENCE.MOON@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Science Technician
    • Orner, Valerie
      (229) 995-7402
      valerie.orner@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)
    • Oxford, Otis
      (229) 995-7439
      otis.oxford@ars.usda.gov
      Maintenance Helper
    • Powell, Joseph
      (229) 995-7444
      joseph.powell@ars.usda.gov
      Engineering Technician
    • Riles, Lori
      (229) 995-7442
      lori.riles@ars.usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)
    • Rodriguez, Hector
      (229) 995-7418
      hector.rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
      Maintenance Mechanic
    • Sheppard, Harry
      (229) 995-7426
      hank.sheppard@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Engineer
    • Sobolev, Victor
      (229) 995-7446
      victor.sobolev@ars.usda.gov
      Research Chemist
    • Sorensen, Ronald
      (229) 995-7411
      ron.sorensen@ars.usda.gov
      Research Agronomist
    • Todd, Kenneth - Dan
      (229) 995-7440
      dan.todd@ars.usda.gov
      Engineering Technician
    • Walk, Travis
      (229) 995-7463
      travis.walk@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)
    • Yoder, Ernest
      (229) 995-7433
      ernest.yoder@ars.usda.gov
      Engineering Technician