Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Wenatchee, Washington » Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Wenatchee, Washington

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Blanchard, Sharon
      (509) 664-2280 ext.257
      sharon.blanchard@usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Osborne, Tami
      (509) 664-2280 ext.263
      tami.osborne@usda.gov
      Secretary
    • Tonge, Michael
      (509) 664-2280 ext.261
      michael.tonge@usda.gov
      Administrative Officer

  • Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

    • Borden, Benjamin
      (509) 664-2280 ext.230
      benjamin.borden@usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Eilers, Jon
      (509) 664-2280 ext.247
      jon.eilers@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Gutzwiler, Leo
      (509) 664-2280 ext.222
      leo.gutzwiler@usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Haase, Alexander
      (509) 664-2280 ext.216
      alexander.haase@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Hargarten, Heidi
      (509) 664-2280 ext.214
      heidi.hargarten@usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist
    • Heuchert, Ashley
      (509) 664-2280 ext.243
      ashley.heuchert@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Honaas, Loren
      (509) 664-2280 ext.211
      loren.honaas@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Jeffries, Amanda
      (509) 664-2280 ext.238
      amanda.jeffries@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Klarer, Emmi
      (509) 664-2280 ext.215
      emmi.klarer@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Leisso, Rachel
      (541) 561-1420
      rachel.leisso@usda.gov
      Research Horticulturist
    • Mattheis, James
      (509) 664-2280 ext.249
      james.mattheis@usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • Michaud, Joseph
      (541) 386-2030
      Joseph.Michaud@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Rainbow, Jordan
      (509) 664-2280 ext.205
      jordan.rainbow@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Rudell, David
      (509) 664-2280 ext.245
      david.rudell@usda.gov
      Research Plant Physiologist
    • Somera, Tracey
      (509) 664-2280 ext.207
      tracey.somera@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Sycalik, Jennifer
      (509) 664-2280 ext.204
      jennifer.sycalik@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Turner, Janet
      (541) 386-2030
      JANET.TURNER@USDA.GOV
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Valdez, Natalie
      (509) 664-2280 ext.222
      natalie.valdez@usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Waite, Jessica
      (509) 664-2280 ext.213
      jessica.waite@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Zhu, Yanmin
      (509) 664-2280 ext.209
      yanmin.zhu@usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist (Plants)


(Employee information on this page comes from the REE Directory. Please contact your front office staff to update the REE Directory.)