Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Wenatchee, Washington

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (2 people)

Home Page: Pacific West Area

  • Blanchard, Sharon
    (509) 664-2280
    sharon.blanchard@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Tonge, Michael
    (509) 664-2280 ext.261
    michael.tonge@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research (19 people)

Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

  • Countryman, Katherine
    (509) 664-2280 ext.248
    janie.countryman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Foli, Connor
    (509) 664-2280 ext.234
    connor.foli@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hargarten, Heidi
    (509) 664-2280 ext.230
    heidi.hargarten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Heuchert, Ashley
    (509) 664-2280 ext.243
    ashley.heuchert@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Honaas, Loren
    (509) 664-2280 ext.211
    loren.honaas@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Ivanov, Sheila
    (509) 664-2280 ext.238
    sheila.ivanov@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Kahn, Elena
    (509) 664-2280 ext.230
    elena.kahn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Leisso, Rachel
    (509) 664-2280 ext.213
    rachel.leisso@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Mattheis, James
    (509) 664-2280 ext.249
    james.mattheis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Mazzola, Mark
    (509) 664-2280 ext.209
    mark.mazzola@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • McTavish, Christine
    (509) 664-2280 ext.214
    christine.mctavish@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Poirier, Brenton
    (509) 664-2280 ext.206
    brenton.poirier@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Rudell, David
    (509) 664-2280 ext.245
    david.rudell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Saltzgiver, Melody
    (509) 664-2280 ext.237
    melody.saltzgiver@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Sater, Chris
    (509) 664-2280 ext.226
    chris.sater@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Steady, Brenda
    (509) 664-2280 ext.226
    brenda.steady@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Valdez, Edward
    (509) 664-2280 ext.214
    edward.valdez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Zhao, Xiaowen
    (509) 664-2280 ext.205
    xiaowen.zhao@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Zhu, Yanmin
    (509) 664-2280 ext.215
    yanmin.zhu@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

Last Modified: 09/22/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page