Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Wenatchee, Washington » Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Wenatchee, Washington

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Blanchard, Sharon
      (509) 664-2280
      sharon.blanchard@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Tonge, Michael
      (509) 664-2280 ext.261
      michael.tonge@ars.usda.gov
      Administrative Officer

  • Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

    • Bowen, Nissa
      (509) 664-2280 ext.250
      nissa.bowen@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Hargarten, Heidi
      (509) 664-2280 ext.230
      heidi.hargarten@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Heuchert, Ashley
      (509) 664-2280 ext.243
      ashley.heuchert@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Honaas, Loren
      (509) 664-2280 ext.211
      loren.honaas@ars.usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Ivanov, Sheila
      (509) 664-2280 ext.238
      sheila.ivanov@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)
    • Kane, Allison
      (509) 664-2280 ext.226
      allison.kane@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Mattheis, James
      (509) 664-2280 ext.249
      james.mattheis@ars.usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • Mazzola, Mark
      (509) 664-2280 ext.209
      mark.mazzola@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • McTavish, Christine
      (509) 664-2280 ext.214
      christine.mctavish@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Poirier, Brenton
      (509) 664-2280 ext.206
      brenton.poirier@ars.usda.gov
      Plant Physiologist
    • Rudell, David
      (509) 664-2280 ext.245
      david.rudell@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Physiologist
    • Saltzgiver, Melody
      (509) 664-2280 ext.237
      melody.saltzgiver@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Somera, Tracey
      (509) 664-2280 ext.207
      tracey.somera@ars.usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Steady, Brenda
      (509) 664-2280 ext.226
      brenda.steady@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Valdez, Edward
      (509) 664-2280 ext.214
      edward.valdez@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)
    • Van Horn, Christopher
      (509) 664-2280 ext.216
      christopher.vanhorn@ars.usda.gov
      Post Doc (Research Associate)
    • Zhu, Yanmin
      (509) 664-2280 ext.215
      yanmin.zhu@ars.usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist (Plants)