Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Wenatchee, Washington » Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Wenatchee, Washington

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Blanchard, Sharon
      (509) 664-2280 ext.257
      sharon.blanchard@usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Osborne, Tami
      (509) 664-2280 ext.263
      tami.osborne@usda.gov
      Secretary
    • Tonge, Michael
      (509) 664-2280 ext.261
      michael.tonge@usda.gov
      Administrative Officer

  • Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

    • Eilers, Jon
      (509) 664-2280 ext.247
      jon.eilers@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Hargarten, Heidi
      (509) 664-2280 ext.214
      heidi.hargarten@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Heuchert, Ashley
      (509) 664-2280 ext.243
      ashley.heuchert@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Honaas, Loren
      (509) 664-2280 ext.211
      loren.honaas@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Huskey, David
      (509) 664-2280 ext.203
      david.huskey@usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Leisso, Rachel
      (541) 561-1420
      rachel.leisso@usda.gov
      Research Horticulturist
    • Mattheis, James
      (509) 664-2280 ext.249
      james.mattheis@usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • McTavish, Christine
      (509) 664-2280 ext.206
      christine.mctavish@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Rembelski, Mara
      (509) 664-2280 ext.204
      mara.rembelski@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Roelant, Amanda
      (509) 664-2280 ext.205
      amanda.roelant@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Rudell, David
      (509) 664-2280 ext.245
      david.rudell@usda.gov
      Research Plant Physiologist
    • Somera, Tracey
      (509) 664-2280 ext.207
      tracey.somera@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Waite, Jessica
      (509) 664-2280 ext.213
      jessica.waite@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Zhu, Yanmin
      (509) 664-2280 ext.215
      yanmin.zhu@usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist (Plants)


(Employee information on this page comes from the REE Directory. Please contact your front office staff to update the REE Directory.)