Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Wenatchee, Washington » Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Wenatchee, Washington

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Blanchard, Sharon
      (509) 664-2280
      sharon.blanchard@usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Tonge, Michael
      (509) 664-2280 ext.261
      michael.tonge@usda.gov
      Administrative Officer

  • Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

    • Cain, India
      (509) 664-2280 ext.0205
      india.cain@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Eilers, Jon
      (509) 664-2280 ext.247
      jon.eilers@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Hargarten, Heidi
      (509) 664-2280 ext.230
      heidi.hargarten@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Heuchert, Ashley
      (509) 664-2280 ext.243
      ashley.heuchert@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Honaas, Loren
      (509) 664-2280 ext.211
      loren.honaas@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Mattheis, James
      (509) 664-2280 ext.249
      james.mattheis@usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • McTavish, Christine
      (509) 664-2280 ext.214
      christine.mctavish@usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Roelant, Amanda
      (509) 664-2280 ext.205
      amanda.roelant@usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Rudell, David
      (509) 664-2280 ext.245
      david.rudell@usda.gov
      Research Plant Physiologist
    • Somera, Tracey
      (509) 664-2280 ext.207
      tracey.somera@usda.gov
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Waite, Jessica
      (509) 664-2280 ext.0213
      coming soon
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Zhu, Yanmin
      (509) 664-2280 ext.215
      yanmin.zhu@usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist (Plants)