Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Office of the Area Director

 

Dr. Dariusz Swietlik
Northeast Area Director

Dariusz.Swietlik@ars.usda.gov

Northeast Area
Building 003, Room 223, BARC-West
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, Maryland 20705
(301) 504-6078

Director's Staff

Associate Area Director, Paul Sebesta
(301) 504-5193, Paul.Sebesta@ars.usda.gov

Associate Area Director, Charles Onwulata (Detail)
(301) 504-5193, charles.onwulata@ars.usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Gloria James
(301) 504-6078, gloria.james@ars.usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Althea Wiggins
(301) 504-5193, althea.wiggins@ars.usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Angela Colbert (detail)
(301) 504-5193, angela.colbert@ars.usda.gov

Program Analyst, Dallas Rausch
(301) 504-5975, dallas.rausch@ars.usda.gov

Program Analyst, Donna Geiman
(301) 504-5959, donna.geiman@ars.usda.gov

Technology Transfer Coordinator, Jim Poulos
(301) 504-6421, jim.poulos@ars.usda.gov

Statistician / Director, Bryan Vinyard
(301) 504-8121, bryan.vinyard@ars.usda.gov

Statistician, Mary Camp
(301) 504-8121, mary.camp@ars.usda.gov


Statistician, Matt Kramer
(301) 504-8295, matt.kramer@ars.usda.gov

Computational Biologist, Jonathan Shao
(301) 504-6292, jonathan.shao@ars.usda.gov


Physical Security Officer, Bill Howl (acting)
(301) 504-0147, bill.howl@ars.usda.gov

Physical Security Assistant , Denice Skinner-Marshal
(301) 504-0145, denice.marshall@ars.usda.gov

Information Technology, Mike Blum
(301) 504-6182, mike.blum@ars.usda.gov

Information Technology, Bob Reise
(301) 504-6182, bob.reise@ars.usda.gov

Information Technology, Dennis Torri
301) 504-6182,dennis.torri@ars.usda.gov

Telecom Manager, Lou Weber
(301) 504-6228, lou.weber@ars.usda.gov


Telecom Specialist, Brenda Stewart
(301) 504-6228, brenda.stewart@ars.usda.gov
 

Last Modified: 5/23/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page