Skip to main content
ARS Home » Northeast Area » Docs » Director's Office

Office of the Area Director

 

Dr. Thomas Shanower
Northeast Area Director

thomas.shanower@usda.gov

Northeast Area
Building 003, Room 223, BARC-West
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, Maryland 20705
(301) 504-6078

Director's Staff


Associate Area Director, Rosalind James
(301) 504-5193, rosalind.james@usda.gov

Associate Area Director, Charles Onwulata
(301) 504-5193, charles.onwulata@usda.gov

Area Administrative Office Director, Brandon Levin
(301) 504-3403, brandon.levin@usda.gov

Executive Assistant to the Area Director, Nickki LaCour
(301) 504-6078, nickki.lacour@usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Catharine Page
(301) 504-0341, catharine.page@usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Tiffanii Rogers
(301) 504-0333, tiffanii.rogers@usda.gov

Program Analyst, Donna Geiman
(301) 504-5959, donna.geiman@usda.gov

Program Analyst, Kimberlee Watson
(301) 504-4658, kimbelee.watson@usda.gov

Technology Transfer Coordinator, Jim Poulos
(301) 504-6421, jim.poulos@usda.gov

Statistician / Director, Bryan Vinyard
(301) 504-8121, bryan.vinyard@usda.gov

Statistician, Mary Camp
(301) 504-8121, mary.camp@usda.gov

Statistician, Matt Kramer
(301) 504-8295, matt.kramer@usda.gov

Computational Biologist, Jonathan Shao
(301) 504-6292, jonathan.shao@usda.gov

Physical Security Officer, David Johnson
(301) 504-0147, david.johnson@usda.gov

Equal Employment Specialist, Jenny Allen
(301) 504-6507, jenny.allen@usda.gov

Information Technology, Mike Blum
(301) 504-6182, mike.blum@usda.gov

Information Technology, Dennis Torri
301) 504-6182,dennis.torri@usda.gov

Telecom Manager, Lou Weber
(301) 504-6228, lou.weber@usda.gov

Telecom Specialist, Brenda Stewart
(301) 504-6228, brenda.stewart@usda.gov