Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Office of the Area Director


Dr. Dariusz Swietlik
Northeast Area Director

Dariusz.Swietlik@ars.usda.gov

Northeast Area
Building 003, Room 223, BARC-West
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, Maryland 20705
(301) 504-6078

Director's Staff

Executive Assistant, Gloria James
(301) 504-6078, gloria.james@ars.usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Althea Wiggins 
(301) 504-6078, althea.wiggins@ars.usda.gov

Executive Assistant, Brandi Thomas 
(301) 504-6078, brandi.thomas@ars.usda.gov

Associate Area Director, Paul Sebesta (Acting)
(301) 504-5193, Paul.Sebesta@ars.usda.gov

Associate Area Director, V.R. Reddy (Acting)
(301) 504-5193, VR.Reddy@ars.usda.gov

Associate Area Director, Charles Onwulata (Detail)
(301) 504-8310, charles.onwulata@ars.usda.gov

Security Services Unit, Dan Thessen (Vacant)
(301) 504-0147,

Technology Transfer Coordinator, Jim Poulos
(301) 504-6421, jim.poulos@ars.usda.gov

Technology Transfer Assistant, Kim Garner (Detail)
(301) 504-6421, kimberly.garner@ars.usda.gov

Program Analyst, Dallas Rausch
(301) 504-5975, dallas.rausch@ars.usda.gov

Program Analyst, Donna Geiman 
(301) 504-5959, donna.geiman@ars.usda.gov

Statistician General, Bryan Vinyard
(301) 504-8121, bryan.vinyard@ars.usda.gov

Information Technology, Mike Blum
(301) 504-6182, mike.blum@ars.usda.gov

Last Modified: 8/13/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page