Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Kearneysville, West Virginia

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (15 people)

Home Page: Northeast Area

  • Esprecion, Nicholas
    (304) 725-3451 ext.303
    Nick.Esprecion@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Glassford, Jeremy
    (304) 725-3451 ext.334
    Jeremy.Glassford@ars.usda.gov
    Farmer Tractor Operator

  • Grove, Adam
    (304) 725-3451 ext.344
    Adam.Grove@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Kreger, Stephanie
    (304) 725-3451 ext.332
    Stephanie.Kreger@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Langone, Anthony - Tony
    (304) 725-3451 ext.319
    Anthony.Langone@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Lehman, Laura
    (304) 725-3451 ext.366
    Laura.Lehman@ars.usda.gov
    Budget and Accounting Assistant

  • Mersing, Teresa
    (304) 725-3451 ext.371
    Teresa.Mersing@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Miller, Michael - Mike
    (304) 725-3451 ext.334
    Michael.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Pest Controller

  • Morris, John
    (304) 725-3451
    John.Morris@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Clerk

  • Ott, Joshua
    (304) 725-3451 ext.334
    Josh.Ott@ars.usda.gov
    Farmer Tractor Operator

  • Root, Harold
    (304) 725-3451 ext.334
    Harold.Root@ars.usda.gov
    Pest Controller Worker

  • Silveous, Teresa
    (304) 725-3451 ext.370
    Teresa.Silveous@ars.usda.gov
    Program Office Coordinator

  • Smearman, Timothy - Tim
    (304) 725-3451 ext.341
    Tim.Smearman@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Thomas, Kenneth - Kenny
    (304) 725-3451 ext.334
    Kenneth.Thomas@ars.usda.gov
    Farmer Supervisor

  • Ware, Jessica
    (304) 725-3451 ext.364
    Jessica.Ware@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Innovative Fruit Production, Improvement and Protection (39 people)

Home Page: Innovative Fruit Production, Improvement and Protection

  • Artlip, Timothy - Tim
    (304) 725-3451 ext.210
    Tim.Artlip@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Bennett, Dennis
    (304) 725-3451 ext.PAGE
    Dennis.Bennett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bullock, Daniel - Dan
    (304) 725-3451 ext.336
    Dan.Bullock@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Burchard, Erik
    (304) 725-3451 ext.262
    Erik.Burchard@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Callahan, Ann
    (304) 725-3451 ext.356
    Ann.Callahan@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Carper, G Lee - Lee
    (304) 725-3451 ext.346
    Lee.Carper@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Crim, V Larry - Larry
    (304) 725-3451 ext.360
    Larry.Crim@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Cullum, John
    (304) 725-3451
    John.Cullum@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Dardick, Christopher - Chris
    (304) 725-3451 ext.387
    Chris.Dardick@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Demuth, Mark
    (304) 725-3451 ext.398
    Mark.Demuth@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Evans, Breyn
    (304) 725-3451
    Breyn.Evans@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Galimba, Kelsey
    (304) 725-3451
    Kelsey.Galimba@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Guseman, Jessica
    (304) 725-3451
    Jessica.Guseman@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Hancock, Torri
    (304) 725-3451 ext.208
    Torri.Hancock@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hott, Chris - Chris
    (304) 725-3451 ext.301
    Chris.Hott@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Janisiewicz, Wojciech
    (304) 725-3451 ext.358
    Wojciech.Janisiewicz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Jiang, Li
    (304) 725-3451
    Li.Jiang@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Jones, Sharon
    (304) 725-3451 ext.311
    Sharon.Jones@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Knill, Courtney
    (304) 725-3451
    Courtney.Knill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

  • Leskey, Tracy
    (304) 725-3451 ext.329
    Tracy.Leskey@ars.usda.gov
    Director

  • Lewis, Roger
    (304) 725-3451 ext.349
    Roger.Lewis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Liu, Zongrang
    (304) 725-3451 ext.239
    Zongrang.Liu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Lomberk, Delores
    (407) 560-6045
    Delores.Lomberk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Lutton, Elizabeth
    (304) 725-3451 ext.220
    Elizabeth.Lutton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Microbiology)

  • Ma, Jing
    (304) 725-3451 ext.338
    Jing.Ma@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Microbiology)

  • Muller, Cecelia - Ceil
    (407) 560-6045
    Cecelia.Muller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Norelli, John (jay) - Jay
    (304) 725-3451 ext.264
    Jay.Norelli@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Raines, Doug
    (304) 725-3451
    Doug.Raines@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Rice, Kevin
    (304) 725-3451
    Kevin.Rice@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Rose, Ann
    (304) 725-3451
    Ann.Rose@ars.usda.gov


  • Rugh, Anthony
    (304) 725-3451 ext.328
    Anthony.Rugh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Short, Brent
    (304) 725-3451 ext.327
    Brent.Short@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Snyder, N Wade - Wade
    (304) 725-3451
    wade.snyder@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Tabb, Amy
    (304) 725-3451 ext.386
    Amy.Tabb@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Takeda, Fumiomi - Fumi
    (304) 725-3451 ext.212
    Fumi.Takeda@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Vann, Cheryl
    (304) 725-3451 ext.233
    Cheryl.Vann@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Webb, Kevin
    (304) 725-3451 ext.305
    Kevin.Webb@ars.usda.gov
    SUPPORT SCIENTIST

  • Wisniewski, Michael
    (304) 725-3451 ext.320
    Michael.Wisniewski@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Wolford, Scott
    (304) 725-3451 ext.347
    Scott.Wolford@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

Last Modified: 05/23/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page