Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Ithaca, New York

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (4 people)

Plant, Soil and Nutrition Research (25 people)

Home Page: Plant, Soil and Nutrition Research

  • Ayers, Richard
    (607) 255-7611
    Rick.Ayers@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Barry, Karen
    (607) 255-8002
    karen.barry@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Birkett, Clayton
    (607) 255-2504
    Clay.Birkett@ars.usda.gov
    INF TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

  • Bradbury, Peter
    (607) 255-5392
    Peter.Bradbury@ars.usda.gov
    Computational Biologist

  • Buckler, Edward - Ed
    (607) 255-4520
    Ed.Buckler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Craft, Eric
    (607) 255-2272
    Eric.Craft@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Davis, Tyler

    Tyler.Davis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physical Scientist

  • Fish, Tara
    (607) 255-1947
    Tara.Fish@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Gates, Philip - Brad
    (607) 255-3003
    Brad.Gates@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Specialist

  • Giovannoni, James
    (607) 255-1414
    James.Giovannoni@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Glahn, Raymond
    (607) 255-2452
    Raymond.Glahn@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Hart, Jonathan
    (607) 254-4919
    Jon.Hart@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Howe, Kevin
    (607) 255-4280
    Kevin.Howe@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Jannink, Jean-Luc
    (607) 255-5266
    JeanLuc.Jannink@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Lepak, Nicholas
    (607) 255-1461
    Nicholas.Lepak@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Li, Li
    (607) 255-5708
    Li.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Liu, Jiping
    (607) 255-2133
    Jiping.Liu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Pineros, Miguel
    (607) 255-5116
    Miguel.Pineros@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Tako, Elad
    (607) 255-0665
    Elad.Tako@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Thannhauser, Theodore - Ted
    (607) 255-8808
    Ted.Thannhauser@ars.usda.gov
    Protein Chemist

  • Ware, Doreen
    (516) 367-6979
    Doreen.Ware@ars.usda.gov
    Computational Biologist

  • Wiesinger, Jason
    (814) 777-4947
    Jason.Wiesinger@ars.uda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Wojcinski, Edward
    (607) 255-9739
    ED.WOJCINSKI@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Maintenance Worker

  • Yang, Yong
    (607) 255-1947
    Yong.Yang@ars.usda.gov


  • Yeats, Trevor
    (607) 229-0680
    Trevor.Yeats@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Biologist

(17 people)

(6 people)

Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page