Skip to main content
ARS Home » Northeast Area » Newark, Delaware » Beneficial Insects Introduction Research Unit » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Newark, Delaware

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Beneficial Insects Introduction Research Unit

    • Aparicio, Ellen
      (302) 731-7330 ext.235
      Ellen.Aparicio@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Duan, Jian
      (302) 731-7330 ext.249
      Jian.Duan@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Hanlon, Brian
      (302) 731-7330
      Brian.Hanlon@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Hoelmer, Kim
      (302) 731-7330 ext.242
      Kim.Hoelmer@ars.usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • Holmes, Brenda
      (302) 731-7330 ext.221
      Brenda.Holmes@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Hopper, Keith
      (302) 731-7330 ext.238
      keith.hopper@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Johnson, Alisha
      (320) 731-7330 ext.239
      Alisha.Johnson@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Research Affiliate
    • Kaser, Joseph
      (302) 731-7330 ext.223
      Joseph.Kaser@ars.usda.gov
      Research Associate
    • Langton, Erin
      (302) 731-7330 ext.226
      Erin.Langton@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Lanier, Kathryn
      (302) 731-7330 ext.236
      kathryn.lanier@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Robertson, Rebecca - Becca
      (302) 731-7330 ext.257
      Rebecca.Robertson@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Saunders, Linda
      (302) 731-7330 ext.253
      Linda.Saunders@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Aid
    • Schmude, Jonathan
      (302) 731-7330 ext.250
      Jonathan.Schmude@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Stout, Amanda
      (302) 731-7330
      Amanda.Stout@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Tatman, Daria
      (302) 731-7330
      Daria.Tatman@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Tatman, Kathleen
      (302) 731-7330 ext.231
      kathleen.tatman@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Wang, Xingeng
      (302) 731-7330 ext.241
      Xingeng.Wang@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Wildonger, Jeffrey
      (302) 731-7330
      Jeffrey.Wildonger@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Wittmeyer, Kameron
      (302) 731-7330
      Kameron.Wittmeyer@ars.usda.gov
      Research Affiliate