Skip to main content
ARS Home » Plains Area » Mandan, North Dakota » Northern Great Plains Research Laboratory » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Mandan, North Dakota

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Eberle, Michael
      (701) 667-3075
      michael.eberle@ars.usda.gov
      Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor
    • Sullivan, Joe
      (701) 667-3092
      joe.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
      Maintenance Worker
    • Will, Jeremy
      (701) 667-3014
      jeremy.will@ars.usda.gov
      Administrative Officer

  • Home Page: Northern Great Plains Research Laboratory

    • Archer, David
      (701) 667-3048
      david.archer@ars.usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • Carrlson, Andrew
      (701) 667-3043
      andrew.carrlson@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)
    • Erickson, Clay
      (701) 667-3042
      clay.erickson@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)
    • Feld, Justin
      (701) 667-3009
      justin.feld@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Franco, Jose, Jr
      (701) 667-3008
      jose.franco@ars.usda.gov
      Research Ecologist
    • Gregurek, Travis
      (701) 667-3029
      travis.gregurek@ars.usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)
    • Halvorson, Jonathan
      (701) 667-3094
      jonathan.halvorson@ars.usda.gov
      Research Soil Scientist
    • Hatzenbuhler, Marvin
      (701) 667-3019
      marvin.hatzenbuhler@ars.usda.gov
      Engineering Equipment Operator
    • Hendrickson, John
      (701) 667-3015
      john.hendrickson@ars.usda.gov
      Research Rangeland Management Specialist
    • Johnson, Holly
      (701) 667-3003
      holly.johnson@ars.usda.gov
      Rangeland Scientist
    • Kolberg, Robert
      (701) 667-3044
      robert.kolberg@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Kronberg, Scott
      (701) 667-3013
      scott.kronberg@ars.usda.gov
      Research Animal Scientist
    • Liebig, Mark
      (701) 667-3079
      mark.liebig@ars.usda.gov
      Research Soil Scientist
    • Merrill, Steve
      (701) 667-3051
      steve.merrill@ars.usda.gov
      Collaborator
    • Saliendra, Nicanor
      (701) 667-3022
      nicanor.saliendra@ars.usda.gov
      Ecologist
    • Thorson, Cal
      (701) 667-3018
      cal.thorson@ars.usda.gov
      Technical Information Specialist
    • Toledo, David
      (701) 667-3063
      david.toledo@ars.usda.gov
      Res Rangeland Mgmt Spec
    • Wetch, Dawn
      (701) 667-3047
      dawn.wetch@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)