Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

People and Locations at Clay Center, Nebraska

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (19 people)

Home Page: Plains Area

U.s. Meat Animal Research Center (4 people)

Home Page: U.S. Meat Animal Research Center

  • Hinrichs, Jess
    (402) 762-4155
    jess.hinrichs@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Jones, Bradley
    (402) 762-4151
    brad.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Nierman, Janel
    (402) 762-4110
    janel.nierman@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Pollak, Emil
    (402) 762-4109
    e.john.pollak@ars.usda.gov
    Director

Genetics, Breeding, and Animal Health Research (29 people)

Home Page: Genetics, Breeding, and Animal Health Research

Meats Safety & Quality Research (33 people)

Home Page: Meats Safety & Quality Research

Reproduction Research (16 people)

Home Page: Reproduction Research

  • Anderson, Rebecca
    (402) 762-4166
    brittney.keel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Brockman, Brett
    (402) 762-4351
    brett.brockman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Cushman, Robert - Bob
    (402) 762-4186
    bob.cushman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Freking, Bradley - Brad
    (402) 762-4278
    brad.freking@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • Gramke, Troy
    (402) 762-4211
    troy.gramke@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Judy, Michael - Mike
    (402) 762-4306
    mike.judy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Keel, Brittney
    (402) 762-4166
    brittney.keel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Lemke, Leslie
    (402) 762-4180
    leslie.lemke@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Lents, Clay
    (402) 762-4184
    clay.lents@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Miles, Jeremy
    (402) 762-4182
    jeremy.miles@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Nonneman, Danny - Dan
    (402) 762-4367
    dan.nonneman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Rempel, Lea
    (402) 762-4185
    Lea.Rempel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Rohrer, Gary
    (402) 762-4365
    gary.rohrer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • Simmerman, Kris
    (402) 762-4280
    kris.simmerman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Watts, Shanda
    (402) 762-4327
    shanda.watts@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wright, Elane
    (402) 762-4325
    elane.wright@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

Nutrition and Environmental Management Research (19 people)

Home Page: Nutrition and Environmental Management Research

  • Boman, Todd
    (402) 762-4197
    todd.boman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Brown Brandl, Tami
    (402) 762-4279
    tami.brownbrandl@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Compton, Brooke
    (402) 762-4579
    tami.brownbrandl@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Felber, Cindy
    (402) 762-4215
    cindy.felber@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Flathman, Linda
    (402) 762-4280
    linda.flathman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Foote, Andrew
    (402) 762-4205
    andrew.foote@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • Freetly, Harvey
    (402) 762-4202
    harvey.freetly@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Griess, Donna
    (402) 762-4200
    donna.griess@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Hales, Kristin
    (402) 762-4207
    kristin.hales@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • Haussler, Chris
    (402) 762-4196
    chris.haussler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Holman, John
    (402) 762-4267
    john.holman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Koch, Katherine


    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kruger, Alan - Al
    (402) 762-4326
    al.kruger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Lindholm-Perry, Amanda
    (402) 762-4189
    Amanda.Lindholm@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Oliver, William
    (402) 762-4206
    william.oliver@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Spiehs, Mindy
    (402) 762-4271
    mindy.spiehs@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • Sypherd, David - Dave
    (402) 762-4198
    dave.sypherd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Wise, Suzanne - Sue
    (402) 762-4214
    sue.wise@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Woodbury, Bryan
    (402) 762-4275
    bryan.woodbury@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

Last Modified: 9/30/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page