Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at LEETOWN, WV

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Cool and Cold Water Aquaculture Research (31 people)

Home Page: Cool and Cold Water Aquaculture Research

  • Ashton, Timothy - Tim
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2109
    Tim.Ashton@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Birkett, Clayton
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2176
    clayton.birkett@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Birkett, Jill
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2123
    jill.birkett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Cleveland, Beth
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2133
    beth.cleveland@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Fish)

  • Crawford, Rebecca
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2103
    rebecca.crawford@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Evenhuis, Jason
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2135
    jason.evenhuis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Everson, James - Jim
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2172
    jim.everson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Gao, Guangtu
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2143
    guangtu.gao@ars.usda.gov
    Computational Biologist

  • Hostuttler, Mark
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2121
    mark.hostuttler@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Jenkins, Kyle
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2192
    kyle.jenkins@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker

  • Kretzer, Joshua - Josh
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2170
    josh.kretzer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Leeds, Timothy - Tim
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2130
    Tim.Leeds@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • Lipscomb, Jennifer - Jen
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2119
    jen.lipscomb@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Molecular Biology)

  • Lipscomb, Ryan
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2183
    ryan.lipscomb@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Liu, Sixin
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2185
    Sixin.Liu@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Long, Roseanna
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2105
    roseanna.long@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Ma, Hao
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2193
    Hao.Ma@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • McGowan, Jenea
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2191
    jenea.mcgowan@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker

  • Moreland, Travis
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2113
    travis.moreland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Osbourn, Keira
    (304) 724-8340
    Keira.Osbourn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Palti, Yniv
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2134
    yniv.palti@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Payne, David
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2125
    david.payne@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Peach, Paul
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2182
    paul.peach@ars.usda.gov
    Water Treatment Plant Operator

  • Prochazka, Jason
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2154
    jason.prochazka@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic Helper

  • Radler, Lisa
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2139
    lisa.radler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Root, Kathryn - Kathy
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2102
    kathryn.root@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Shewbridge, Kristy
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2117
    kristy.shewbridge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Vallejo, Roger
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2141
    roger.vallejo@ars.usda.gov
    Computational Biologist

  • Weber, Gregory - Greg
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2131
    greg.weber@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist

  • Welch, Timothy - Tim
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2136
    tim.welch@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Wiens, Gregory - Greg
    (304) 724-8340 ext.2137
    greg.wiens@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

Last Modified: 8/28/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page