Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BOWLING GREEN, KY

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (2 people)

  • Hills, Jerri
    (270) 781-2260
    jerri.hills@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Justice, Anita
    (270) 781-2260 ext.224
    anita.justice@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Food Animal Environmental Systems Research (9 people)

Home Page: Food Animal Environmental Systems Research

  • Antle, Stacy
    (270) 781-2632 ext.246
    stacy.antle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bolster, Carl
    (270) 781-2632 ext.244
    carl.bolster@ars.usda.gov
    Research Hydrologist

  • Bryant, Michael
    (270) 781-3179 ext.251
    mike.bryant@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Loughrin, John
    (270) 781-2579 ext.235
    john.loughrin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Lovanh, Nanh
    (270) 781-2260 ext.239
    Nanh.Lovanh@ars.usda.gov
    Environmental Engineering

  • Parekh, Rohan
    (270) 781-2579 ext.231
    rohan.parekh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Silva, Philip - Phil
    (270) 781-2260 ext.246
    phil.silva@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physical Scientist

  • Simmons, Jason
    (270) 781-2632 ext.247
    jason.simmons@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sistani, Karamat
    (270) 781-2260 ext.222
    karamat.sistani@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Last Modified: 7/23/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page