Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at LOGAN, UT

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (3 people)

Pollinating Insect-Biology, Management, Systematics Research (14 people)

Home Page: Pollinating Insect-Biology, Management, Systematics Research

Forage and Range Research (27 people)

Home Page: Forage and Range Research

  • Ballard, Ilene
    (435) 797-3066
    Ilene.Ballard@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Buffham, James - Ramsey
    (435) 770-8439
    ramsey.buffham@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Burr, Jan
    (435) 760-5929
    jan.burr@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Range Management)

  • Bushman, Shaun
    (435) 797-2901
    Shaun.Bushman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Connors, Kevin
    (435) 797-3066
    Kevin.Connors@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Jensen, Kevin
    (435) 797-3099
    Kevin.Jensen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Johnson, Douglas
    (435) 797-3067
    Doug.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Johnson, Linnea - Lin
    (435) 797-3066
    Lin.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Jones, Thomas
    (435) 797-3082
    Thomas.Jones@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Larson, Steven
    (435) 797-1703
    Steve.Larson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Lind, Daniel
    (435) 797-3222
    Daniel.Lind@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Michaels, Lisa
    (435) 797-3066
    Lisa.Michaels@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Monaco, Thomas
    (435) 797-7231
    Tom.Monaco@ars.usda.gov
    Res Ecologist

  • Mott, Ivan
    (435) 797-3089
    Ivan.Mott@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Nelson, Ryan
    (435) 797-3066
    Ryan.Nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Peel, Michael
    (435) 797-3288
    Mike.Peel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Reed, Ronald
    (435) 797-3079
    Ron.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Rangeland Mgmt Speclst

  • Rigby, Craig
    (435) 797-3069
    Craig.Rigby@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Robbins, Matthew
    (435) 797-3209
    Matthew.Robbins@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Robins, Joseph
    (435) 797-2905
    Joseph.Robins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Smith, Rob
    (435) 797-3066
    Rob.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Staub, Jack
    (435) 797-2249
    Jack.Staub@ars.usda.gov
    Supvy Res Plant Physiol

  • Stettler, Jason
    (435) 797-2901
    JASON.STETTLER@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Graduate Student

  • Thorsted, Kimberly
    (435) 797-3089
    Kim.Thorsted@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Waldron, Blair
    (435) 797-3073
    Blair.Waldron@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Wang, Richard
    (435) 797-3222
    Richard.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Williams, Justin
    (435) 797-3066
    Justin.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Rangeland Mgmt Speclst

Poisonous Plant Research (26 people)

Home Page: Poisonous Plant Research

Last Modified: 10/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page