Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

CRIS 057 Project Personnel
headline bar



Vijay Juneja, Ph.D., Lead Scientist
voice: 215-233-6500
fax: 215-233-6697
e-mail: Vijay.Juneja@ars.usda.gov

Principle Investigators

Saumya Bhaduri, Ph.D.
voice: 215-233-6581
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Saumya.Bhaduri@ars.usda.gov

Zuoming Deng, Ph.D.
voice: 215-233-6655
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail:  Zuoming.Deng@ars.usda.gov

Andy Hwang, Ph.D.
voice: 215-233-6416
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Andy.Hwang@ars.usda.gov

Thomas Oscar, Ph.D.
voice: 410-651-6062
fax: 410-651-6581
e-mail: Thomas.Oscar@ars.usda.gov

Shiowshuh Sheen, Ph.D.
voice: 215-836-3774
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Shiowshuh.Sheen@ars.usda.gov

Support Scientists

Angie Martinez, B.S.
voice: 215-233-6425
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Angie.Martinez@ars.usda.gov

Jacquelyn Ludwig, B.S.
voice: 410-651-6372
fax: 410-651-6581
e-mail: Jacquelyn.Ludwig@ars.usda.gov

Jenelle May, B.S.
voice: 215-233-6605
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Jenelle.May@ars.usda.gov

Stacy Raleigh, B.S.
voice: 215-233-6437
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Stacy.Raleigh@ars.usda.gov

 


Last Modified: 9/6/2007
Footer Content Back to Top of Page