Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

BCPRU Personnel (1)
headline bar
   

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Dr. Michael Grodowitz Research Leader 662-686-5487 michael.grodowitz@ars.usda.gov
VacantProgram Support Asst 662-686-5487
Andrea FowlerOffice Automation Assistant 662-686-5282 andrea.fowler@ars.usda.gov
Kim Kenty Information Tech. Speclst. 662-686-3084 kim.kenty@ars.usda.gov
Brad Elliott Biological Sci. Technician662-686-3654 brad.elliott@ars.usda.gov
Alfred Martin Biological Sci. Aide 662-686-3071 alfred.martin@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Walker JonesResearch Entomologist662-686-5304 walker.jones@ars.usda.gov
Richard Evans Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3645 richard.evans@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Jian Chen Res. Entomologist 662-686-3066 jian.chen@ars.usda.gov
Leon HicksBiological Sci. Techn 662-686-3645 leon.hicks@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Juan Morales Ramos Res. Entomologist 662-686-3069 juan.moralesramos@ars.usda.gov
Scott Lee Engineering Techn 662-686-3653 scottl.lee@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Guadalupe Rojas Res. Entomologist 662-686-3070 guadalupe.rojas@ars.usda.gov
Matthew McDaniel Biological Sci. Technician 662-686-3659 matthew.mcdaniel@ars.usda.gov
Archie Clark Biological Sci. Technician 662-686-3659 archie.clark@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Eric W. Riddick Res. Entomologist 662-686-3070 eric.riddick@ars.usda.gov
Zhixin Wu Biological Sci. Technician662-686-3657 zhixin.wu@ars.usda.gov
Derrick Jones Biological Sci. Technician 662-686-3659 derrick.jones@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Margaret Allen Res. Entomologist 662-686-3068 meg.allen@ars.usda.gov
VacantBiological Sci. Technician 662-686-3649
Dr. Doug Boyette Res. Plant Pathologist 662-686-5217 doug.boyette@ars.usda.gov
Ken Stetina Pathologist 662-686-5253 kenneth.stetina@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Mark Weaver Res. Plant Pathologist 662-686-5236 mark.weaver@ars.usda.gov
Carol Benson-Morris Biological Sci. Technician 662-686-3670 carol.morris@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Hamed AbbasRes. Plant Pathologist 662-686-5313 hamed.abbas@ars.usda.gov
George StonerBiological Sci. Technician662-686-5230 george.stoner@ars.usda.gov
Jeremy Kotowicz Physical Science Technician662-686-3652 jeremy.kotowicz@ars.usda.gov
Rodrick Patterson Agricultural Sci. Res. Techn 662-686-3089 rodrick.patterson@ars.usda.gov
Terry Johnson Biological Science Technician662-686-3089 terry.johnson@ars.usda.gov

Last Modified: 8/13/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page