Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

WMR Awards
headline bar

Water Management Research Recognition

1997 ARS Award for Superior Technology Transfer Achievement.
Roger E. Smith, David A. Woolhiser, David C. Goodrich, and Carl. L. Unkrich

1997 Government Technology Leadership Award.
Dale F. Heermann, Gerald W. Buchleiter, Michael C. Blue, John A. Chapman, Harold R. Duke

Dale F. Heermann

          2000 ASAE John Deere Medal

          2002 USDA Secretary Award

Dale L. Shaner

2000 Fellow of Weed Science Society of America

Last Modified: 8/13/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page