Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Who We Are
headline bar


 PHACE STUDY STAFF 

 Principal Investigators Title Affiliation Email Address
Jack MorganPlant PhysiologistUSDA-ARS Jack.Morgan@ars.usda.gov
Dana Blumenthal Ecologist USDA-ARS Dana.Blumenthal@ars.usda.gov
Elise PendallProfessor of Ecosystem EcologyU. of Wyoming pendall@uwyo.edu
David WilliamsProfessor of Plant Isotope EcologyU. of Wyoming dgw@uwyo.edu
Matt WallensteinProfessor Soil Microbial EcologyColorado St. Univ. mawallen@nrel.colostate.edu
    
 Collaborators   
David AugustineLandscape EcologistUSDA-ARS David.Augustine@ars.usda.gov
Justin DernerSupervisory Rangeland Management SpecialistUSDA-ARS Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov
Ron FollettSupervisory Soil ScientistUSDA-ARS Ron.Follett@ars.usda.gov
Mark WestStatisticianUSDA-ARS Mark.West@ars.usda.gov
Bruce KimballSoil ScientistUSDA-ARS bkimball@uswcl.ars.ag.gov
Greg McMasterResearch AgronomistUSDA-ARS Greg.Mcmaster@ars.usda.gov
Feike DijkstraAssociate ProfessorU. of Sydney, AU Feike.Dijkstra@sydney.edu.au
Yolima CarrilloPost-Doctoral researcherU. of Sydney, AU Yolima.Carrillo@sydney.edu.au
Bill Parton Senior Research ScientistColorado St. Univ. william.parton@colostate.edu
Joseph von Fischer Assistant Professor Colorado St. Univ. joe.von_fischer@colostate.edu
Nie MingPost-Doctoral researcherU. of Wyoming mnie@uwyo.edu
Colin BellPost-Doctoral researcherColorado St. Univ. colin.bell@colostate.edu
Kiona OgleAssistant ProfessorArizona St. U. kiona.ogle@asu.edu
Edmund RyanSoil Scientist - modelerArizona St. U. emryan2@asu.edu
Franco MigliettaSenior ScientistIBIMET Italy migliet@ibimet.cnr.it
Yuguang BaiAssociate ProfessorU. of Saskatchewan Ybu138@mail.usask.ca
Nishanth TharayilPlant Eco-physiologistClemson U. ntharay@clemson.edu
Heidi SteltzerNatural Resource EcologistFort Lewis College, CO steltzer@nrel.colostat.edu
Jane ZelikovaPost-Doctoral researcherU. of Wyoming tzelikov@uwyo.edu
Claudia BootPost-Doctoral researcherColorado St. U. cnboot@nrel.colostate.edu
   
Technicians  
Dan LeCainPlant PhysiologistUSDA-ARS dan.lecain@ars.usda.gov
David SmithBiological TechnicianUSDA-ARS david.smith@ars.usda.gov
Julie KrayBiological TechnicianUSDA-ARS julie.kray@ars.usda.gov
Elizabeth PruessnerBiological TechnicianUSDA-ARS liz.pruessner@ars.usda.gov
Larry GriffithBiological TechnicianUSDA-ARS 
Pam FreemanBiological TechnicianUSDA-ARS pam.freeman@ars.usda.gov
Matt ConleyPhysical Science TechnicianUSDA-ARS matt.conley@ars.usda.gov
Allesandro ZaldeiElectrical EngineerIBIMET Italy a.zaldei@ibimet.icnr.t
Joanne NewcombTechnicianU. of Wyoming jnewcomb@uwyo.edu
Swastika RautTechnicianU. of Wyoming 
Shanker TamangTechnicianU. of Wyoming 
    
Graduate students   
Janet ChenPhD CandidateU. of Wyoming jchen9@uwyo.edu
Amanda BrennanPhD Candidate U. of Wyoming abrenna3@uwyo.edu
Yana SorokinMS Candidate U. of Wyoming ysorokin@uwyo.edu
Jennifer RoccaPhD CandidateColorado St. U. jenny.rocca@gmail.com
Jennifer RichardsMS CandidateU. of Wyoming jennifer.richards@email.wsu.edu
Jin LiMS CandidateU. of Saskatchewan jil095@mail.usask.ca


Last Modified: 8/12/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page