Skip to main content
ARS Home » Northeast Area » Leetown, West Virginia » Cool and Cold Water Aquaculture Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Leetown, West Virginia

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Cool and Cold Water Aquaculture Research

    • Ashton, Timothy - Tim
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2109
      Tim.Ashton@ars.usda.gov
      Information Technology Specialist (Networking)
    • Beach, Joseph - Joe
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2192
      JOSEPH.BEACH@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Birkett, Clayton
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2176
      clayton.birkett@ars.usda.gov
      Engineering Technician
    • Birkett, Jill
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2123
      jill.birkett@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Cleveland, Beth
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2133
      beth.cleveland@ars.usda.gov
      Research Physiologist (Fish)
    • Crawford, Rebecca - Bec
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2103
      rebecca.crawford@ars.usda.gov
      Secretary (Office Automation)
    • Evenhuis, Jason
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2135
      jason.evenhuis@ars.usda.gov
      Research Microbiologist
    • Everson, James - Jim
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2172
      jim.everson@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Everson, Jeremy
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2138
      Jeremy.Everson@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)
    • Gao, Guangtu
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2143
      guangtu.gao@ars.usda.gov
      Computational Biologist
    • Henry, Jared
      (304) 724-8340
      Jared.Henry@ars.usda.gov
      BIOLCL AID (ANML)
    • Hostuttler, Mark
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2121
      mark.hostuttler@ars.usda.gov
      Biologist
    • Kretzer, Joshua - Josh
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2170
      josh.kretzer@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Leeds, Timothy - Tim
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2130
      Tim.Leeds@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Animals)
    • Lipscomb, Jennifer - Jen
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2119
      jen.lipscomb@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Molecular Biology)
    • Lipscomb, Ryan
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2183
      ryan.lipscomb@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Liu, Sixin
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2185
      Sixin.Liu@ars.usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist
    • Long, Roseanna
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2105
      roseanna.long@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • McGowan, Jenea
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2172
      jenea.mcgowan@ars.usda.gov
      Animal Caretaker
    • Moreland, Travis
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2179
      travis.moreland@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Osbourn, Keira
      (304) 724-8340
      Keira.Osbourn@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • Palti, Yniv
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2134
      yniv.palti@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Panaway, Vanessa
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2191
      vanessa.panaway@ars.usda.gov
      Animal Caretaker
    • Payne, David
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2125
      david.payne@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Peach, Paul
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2182
      paul.peach@ars.usda.gov
      Water Treatment Plant Operator
    • Radler, Lisa
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2139
      lisa.radler@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Root, Kathryn - Kathy
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2102
      kathryn.root@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Shewbridge, Kristy
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2117
      kristy.shewbridge@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Vallejo, Roger
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2141
      roger.vallejo@ars.usda.gov
      Computational Biologist
    • Weber, Gregory - Greg
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2131
      greg.weber@ars.usda.gov
      Research Physiologist
    • Welch, Timothy - Tim
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2136
      tim.welch@ars.usda.gov
      Microbiologist
    • Wiens, Gregory - Greg
      (304) 724-8340 ext.2137
      greg.wiens@ars.usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist