Skip to main content
ARS Home » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Houma, Louisiana

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Sugarcane Research

    • Adams, Christopher
      (985) 872-5042
      christopher.adams@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Callahan, Harold
      (985) 873-7426 ext.7426
      harold.callahan@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Chiasson, Jennifer
      (985) 853-3170
      jennifer.chiasson@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Duet, Michael
      (985) 853-3175
      michael.duet@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Duet, Thomas
      (985) 853-3170
      thomas.duet@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Dufrene, Edwis
      (985) 853-3175 ext.175
      edwis.dufrene@usda.gov
      Agronomist
    • Ellsworth, Patrick
      (985) 879-2473
      patrick.ellsworth@usda.gov
      Research Plant Physiologist
    • Folse, Jansen
      (985) 868-0475
      jansen.folse@usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Guidry, Jerome
      (985) 873-7426
      Jerome.guidry@usda.gov
      Tractor Operator
    • Guidry, Mandy
      (985) 879-2172
      mandy.guidry@usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Hale, Anna
      (985) 853-3174 ext.174
      anna.hale@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Johnson, Richard
      (985) 873-8635
      richard.johnson@usda.gov
      Acting Research Leader
    • King, Brenda
      (985) 873-8635
      brenda.king@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Landry, Cory
      (985) 853-3170 ext.170
      cory.landry@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Leray, Jr, Richard
      (985) 873-7426
      Richard.LeRay@usda.gov
      Tractor Operator
    • Lomax, Lionel
      (985) 853-3169
      lionel.lomax@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Lovell, Lawrence
      (985) 853-3173
      lawrence.lovell@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Maggio, Jeri
      (985) 853-3167 ext.167
      jeri.maggio@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • McCollam, Gerald
      (985) 853-3168
      gerald.mccollam@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Mula-Michel, Himaya
      (985) 853-3170
      himaya.mulamichel@usda.gov
      Research Agronomist
    • Palmer, Matthew
      (985) 873-7426
      matt.palmer@usda.gov
      Tractor Operator
    • Pan, Yong-Bao
      (985) 853-3165 ext.165
      yongbao.pan@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Penn, Hannah
      (225) 361-3662
      hannah.penn@usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Randall, Clinton
      (985) 853-3179
      clinton.randall@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician Plants
    • Richard, Katie
      (985) 873-8635
      katie.richard@usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Richard, Randy
      (985) 853-3180 ext.180
      randy.richard@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Insects)
    • Thomas, Heather
      (985) 209-2248
      Heather.Thomas2@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Todd, James
      (985) 853-3186
      james.todd2@usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Verdun, David
      (985) 853-3176 ext.176
      david.verdun@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Warnke, Kathryn
      (985) 853-3167 ext.167
      kathryn.warnke@usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • White, Paul
      (985) 879-2172
      paul.white@usda.gov
      Soil Scientist
    • Wright, Alice
      (985) 772-0374
      Alice.Wright@usda.gov
      Research Agronomist


(Employee information on this page comes from the REE Directory. Please contact your front office staff to update the REE Directory.)