Skip to main content
ARS Home » Southeast Area » Fort Lauderdale, Florida » Invasive Plant Research Laboratory » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Fort Lauderdale, Florida

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Invasive Plant Research Laboratory

    • Berro, Alissa
      (954) 475-6574
      alissa.berro@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)
    • Carmona, Andrea
      (954) 475-6547
      andrea.carmona@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Cash, Laura
      (954) 475-6540
      Laura.Cash@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Cedeno, Jorge
      (954) 475-6563
      joreg.cedeno@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Laboratory Technical
    • David, Aaron
      (954) 475-6547
      Aaron.david@ars.usda.gov
      Research Ecologist
    • Dray, F Allen
      (954) 475-6556
      Allen.Dray@ars.usda.gov
      Ecologist
    • Ducassi, Kathleen
      (954) 475-6547
      kathleen.ducassi@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Dyer, Kirsten
      (954) 475-6578
      Kirsten.Dyer@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician Plants
    • Fitzgerald, Danyelle
      (954) 475-6540
      danyelle.fitzgerald@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Aid
    • Goldstein, Scott
      (954) 475-6556
      scott.goldstein@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Goode, Ashley
      (954) 475-6577
      ashley.goode@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Halbritter, Dale
      (954) 475-6548
      dale.halbritter@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Kasarjian, Luke
      (954) 475-6571
      Luke.Kasarjian@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Knowles, Brittany
      (954) 475-6563
      brittany.knowles@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Insects)
    • Lake, Ellen
      (954) 475-6547
      ellen.lake@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Leidi, Jorge
      (954) 475-6581
      Jorge.Leidi@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Lorenzo, Alina
      (954) 475-6547
      alina.lorenzo@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Madeira, Paul
      (954) 475-6553
      Paul.Madeira@ars.usda.gov
      Plant Physiologist
    • Mangru, Anyelina
      (954) 475-6556
      Anyelina.mangru@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Mattison, Elizabeth
      (954) 475-6555
      elizabeth.mattison@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician Insects
    • Montenegro, Karina
      (954) 475-6546
      karina.montenegro@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Mueller, Michael
      (954) 395-4796
      michael.mueller2@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Palacios, Jean
      (954) 475-6546
      jean.palacios@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Pokorny, Eileen
      (954) 475-6575
      Eileen.Pokorny@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Insects)
    • Rayamajhi, Min
      (954) 475-6552
      Min.Rayamajhi@ars.usda.gov
      Plant Pathologist
    • Signa, Donna
      (954) 475-6541
      donna.signa@ars.usda.gov
      Administrative Officer
    • Smith, Melissa
      (954) 475-6549
      melissa.smith@ars.usda.gov
      Research Ecologist
    • Tipping, Philip
      (954) 475-6543
      Philip.Tipping@ars.usda.gov
      Supervisory Research Entomologist
    • Truemper, Brittany
      (954) 475-6575
      brittany.truemper@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Wheeler, Gregory
      (954) 475-6546
      Greg.Wheeler@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Wu, Elizabeth
      (954) 475-6546
      elizabeth.wu@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician